Zahra Ahmad logo

Zahra Ahmad

4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5

verify

4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 14 reviews)
Excellent86%
Very good7%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible7%

unique and pretty

Rated 5 out of 5
2 months ago

Fancy collections are there, and the stylish variety there is huge. the designs are so unique and pretty .prices are high .zahra ahmad pk is the best brand for fancy dresses. highly recommended.

Avatar for Ayesha Khan
Ayesha Khan

reasonable prices

Rated 5 out of 5
2 months ago

I go there once . when I see their collection I am just a fan of their collection and the quality of their clothes at reasonable prices .zahra ahmad sale was a brilliant sale in this sale they bring new articles.

Avatar for SHAHBAZ NAQVI
SHAHBAZ NAQVI

good collection brand

Rated 4 out of 5
2 months ago

Absolutely they are fab. I bought a dress the lass came off after I wore these clothes. I try to contact them but they have responded. the brand was good but the selling online policy was not good. It’s good for to us never buy online. you have to go there and then buy anything .zahra ahmad sale is a good sale according to prices and quality.

Avatar for Salman Chishty
Salman Chishty

class in style

Rated 5 out of 5
4 months ago

zahra ahmed eid collection 2022 is great it has class in its style and work. it has beautiful embroidery work on it as well as the stuff is of high quality.

Avatar for Sabir Hussain
Sabir Hussain

stitched and unstitched

Rated 5 out of 5
5 months ago

zahra ahmad dresses has both stitched and un stitched collection which is great in its texture and stuff as well the design are marvelous and great.

Avatar for Wajeeha Ansari
Wajeeha Ansari

embroidery work

Rated 5 out of 5
5 months ago

zahra Ahmed has beautiful embroidery work on its clothing nice and sleek work with innovation and style loved this brand highly recommend.

Avatar for Arslan Asif
Arslan Asif

about the stuff

Rated 5 out of 5
5 months ago

zahra ahmad collection have great stuff soft and smooth. i liked its soft and amooth stuff so much. in addition i would like to say its amazing.

Avatar for Abdul Rehman
Abdul Rehman

great pricing

Rated 5 out of 5
5 months ago

zahra ahmad have great pricing that is reliable and affordable the sales and offers comes often that anyone can easily buy

Avatar for Rubina Amjad
Rubina Amjad

best to wear

Rated 5 out of 5
5 months ago

zahra ahmad sale 2022 colors schemes and embroidery is best to wear i like that so much. I’m going to buy more and more this new coming year.

Avatar for Ayeshah Arfan
Ayeshah Arfan

nice collection

Rated 5 out of 5
5 months ago

zahra ahmad reviews are good and better elegant and beautiful works and prints loved that. color schemes are attractive.

Avatar for Rafay Memon
Rafay Memon

atractive design

Rated 5 out of 5
5 months ago

Zahra Ahmed Known for their vibrant and extravagant designs. This collection was feminine and romantic with each article telling a story of its own.

Avatar for Mrs sufian Mrs sufian
Mrs sufian Mrs sufian

nice work

Rated 5 out of 5
5 months ago

Zahra Ahmad takes pride in creating the gold standard for unstitched dresses with their artistic suit designs and high-quality fabric.Zahra Ahmad offers you luxury pret dresses. Come and browse trendy and stylish luxury women’s wear.

Avatar for Raja Ibrar
Raja Ibrar

wonderful

Rated 5 out of 5
5 months ago

zahra ahmad pk provides From high end coutures, Exclusive Dresses, Western Dresses, Party Wears, or Formal dresses, Zahra Ahmad has been innovating the fashion industry all over pakistan and other countries, with unique styles and culturally green design. love this brand.

Avatar for Mishma Gill
Mishma Gill

Pathetic service at emporium mall outlet

Rated 1 out of 5
2 years ago

Fancy dress worth thousands of Rupees does not have a zipper and hanger at sale point. Tucked in pathetically in a small bag. Atleast a zipper should be provided for dresses.

Avatar for Usman
Usman

We have been creating styles for the past 25 years… and we do it twice every week.

Banner

Zahra Ahmad banner

zahra-ahmad Sale 2020

UPTO 50% OFF

5 Hot Products

  1. BridalĀ 
  2. Scarves
  3. Exclusive Formals
  4. Basic Pret
  5. Kids

Contact

Mon - Thurs - Sat, `{`12:00pm - 10:00pm`}` Fri, `{`3:00pm - 10:pm`}`