Nishat Linen logo

Nishat Linen

3.5
Rated 3.5 out of 5

verify

3.5
Rated 3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5 stars (based on 18 reviews)
Excellent39%
Very good28%
Average5%
Poor0%
Terrible28%

best staff

Rated 3 out of 5
3 weeks ago

I just love this place .there service was amazing and the staff was so cooperative. they are simply amazing .nishat logo is a great place for shopping. the best staff are there. always recommend.

Avatar for Khadija Haroon
Khadija Haroon

quality was so high

Rated 5 out of 5
2 months ago

One of the famous brands is this. their quality was so high and the prices are also .but they never compromis on quality .nishat linen reviews were so good. the customers are so happy with their service.

Avatar for abubakar hanif
abubakar hanif

customer service

Rated 4 out of 5
2 months ago

It is a famous brand everyone was known about this brand. I don’t think I have no word to explain the beauty of this brand .they are so awesome according to everything .nishat linen sale 2021 was also great .every sale they hired a new staff. and always they hired a good and cooperative staff .coperavtive staff was so important. because they managed the worst so well.

Avatar for Engr. Mahwish
Engr. Mahwish

Customer Care Service is poor

Rated 1 out of 5
11 months ago

I bought a two piece product from regular luxury store worth 16000. Very next day sale started and I got my product after 5 days of sale.Product received was oversized so I visited nearby outlets but luxury items were sold out on first day of sale.I called customer Care Lahore and a rude man replied” sorry ma’am we cannot help you, will not exchange, give coupon to buy in next volume and neither refund. Means you have to perish for online shopping of NISHAT PRODUCTS. Worst kind of experience. When I wrote on their Facebook they blocked 🚫 me.Please shop from other online stores but never purchase from Nishat…worst

Avatar for Attiya
Attiya

adorable qualty

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

I’m from the United States of America. nishat sale 2021, high quality, lovely designs Fabric and apparel business with a brand that sells both stitched and unstitched items. Amazing clothing and designs. In Pakistani retail apparel, this is a great addition. But it’s a little pricey, and it’s losing excellent features by the day. Overall, it’s decent.

Avatar for Sid Taseer
Sid Taseer

Great quality, lovely designs

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

Nishat sale 2021, great quality, lovely designs Fabric and apparel business with a brand that sells both stitched and unstitched items. Amazing clothing and designs

Avatar for Waqar Azeem
Waqar Azeem

High quality and lovely patterns

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

Love the nishat lawn sale because of the high quality and lovely patterns.

Avatar for Waseem Malik
Waseem Malik

Very positive experience

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

Nishat linen 2021 nishat linen 2021 nishat linen 2021 Very positive experience at the local branch of Nishat Iqbal… Staff is quite helpful, especially the cashier, who is extremely kind. Good item, however it’s tough for senior folks to travel up and down from ground level for different things.

Avatar for Amna Sarwar
Amna Sarwar

Cloth is of excellent quality

Rated 4 out of 5
1 year ago

Linen nishat for sale The 2021 cloth is of excellent quality. It retains its fresh appearance no matter how many times it is cleaned. a little pricey, but on sale it’s a bargain

Avatar for Unaiza Kamal
Unaiza Kamal

Quality of the farbric is amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

The eview of the Nishta brand indicates that it is a nice and appealing brand…it provides more decent clothes. Nishat is more than just a clothes brand. It has been a trusted name for many years. My grandparents and parents, as well as me, like shopping. nishat nishat nishat nishat nis The quality of the farbric is amazing… I highly suggest it..have fun shopping!

Avatar for Ali Asghar Kazmi
Ali Asghar Kazmi

Majority of the ready-to-wear assortment is overpriced

Rated 4 out of 5
1 year ago

Nishat linen purchase online is better than the competition; its products are nice, although they are a little pricey. It has great fabric and nice designs, but it is only available on discount. Some articles in particular The majority of the ready-to-wear assortment is overpriced.

Avatar for Hira Butt
Hira Butt

Well-known company

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

The greatest clothing store for females. Nishat linen sale group is a well-known company in Pakistan that sells home products, women’s clothes, and jewellery, among other things. Nishat has a network of branches all over the world. Without a doubt, they have made a name for themselves by introducing new designs to the industry via their inventive work. I recommend that you go to any of its branches in Lahore or wherever you are.some of their labels, such as the Tgeir Gold Collection, are a little pricey. Pret and shoes, for example.

Avatar for Atif Ali
Atif Ali

Well-known brand

Rated 4 out of 5
1 year ago

According to nishat linene evaluations, it is a well-known brand name in the area. People are eager to purchase this clothing. The biggest issue that customers here at the shop have is that they have to walk upstairs and downstairs to choose their items. This duty feels like an added weight, especially for women and the elderly. The advantage of this store is that it is located on Main Street and that parking is accessible.

Avatar for Omer Shafiq
Omer Shafiq

Horrible and fraud

Rated 1 out of 5
1 year ago

Well , I am absolutely unsatisfied by your return policy. Of course my first experience and for sure the last experience with “nishat linens “ .
You played a a coupon game very well with your customers. You should change the article or should return the money, such a shameless act you do with your customers for sake of 3000 or something which is more valuable for such a so called big brand “Nishat “ . Unfortunately I didn’t knew you before . But a good experience of online shopping in Pakistan While the whole world is moving business online and you are still stuck with your cheapest polices . That’s why you never have dare to show public reviews of articles at your online shop.

Avatar for Iram
Iram

Do not shop online with Nishat

Rated 1 out of 5
1 year ago

Worst experience. I ordered a 3 piece lawn suit and they sent me a night suit

Avatar for Asima Siddiqui
Asima Siddiqui

Worst online shopping experience

Rated 1 out of 5
1 year ago

I recommend people not to order online as the product is not as shown in the photos. Some of the designs shown in photo were missing. Also the product fabric quality was not as good as much the price.

Avatar for Hamna Malik
Hamna Malik

3rd class customer service

Rated 1 out of 5
1 year ago

Nishat linen dealing with customerssnis very 3rd class
I have bought a suit and they didn’t let me to try they said they will exchange the suit didnt fit i excahnged some other article and now they are forcing me to buy some thing else to adjust price not returning money

Avatar for Farhan qayyum
Farhan qayyum

High-quality products

Rated 4 out of 5
2 years ago

Ladies fabric and clothing are good at nishat linene. High-quality products. Price is some high as they are providing quality products in Pakistan. nisha linen sale products also goods.

Avatar for Hina Arsalan
Hina Arsalan

Nishat Linen being one of the biggest textile and home fashion retail chains in Pakistan, redefining the industry with acute attention to quality, design and affordability, NL truly lives its motto: the fabric of Pakistan. With an online store supplementing 97 outlets in 44 cities and expanding across the country, NL also boasts of international retail presence in Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Al-Ain, Saudi Arabia and Canada.

Banner

nishat-linen Sale 2020

Upto 50% OFF

5 Hot Products

  1. Men Naqsh
  2. Kids Bag
  3. Kids Sunglasses
  4. Accessories
  5. Home Linen

Contact

Monday to Friday 9:00 am to 5:00 pm Saturday 9:00 am to 1:00 pm