afrozeh logo

Afrozeh

3.4
Rated 3.4 out of 5

verify

3.4
Rated 3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5 stars (based on 8 reviews)
Excellent25%
Very good38%
Average12%
Poor0%
Terrible25%

UNPROFESSIONAL & ZERO CUSTOMER SERVICES

Rated 1 out of 5
5 months ago

Ordered a dress, they didn’t delivered, just keep saying it will arrive 2 3 working days. Waisted my time. When asked they don’t even respond.

Avatar for Amna
Amna

Beware of this company

Rated 1 out of 5
8 months ago

My friend ordered a lengha suit and was sent a shirt trouser suit in the same material but they lined with a darker colour thus changing the colour of it. She sent numerous messages and made numerous calls but no response from them.. Terrible customer service ….beware of this company

Avatar for M Ali
M Ali

huge variety

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

There is the best collection. there are the best color combinations .afrozeh reviews are so good same as there collection and there huge variety. prices were reasonable. love this place .highly recommend it.

Avatar for Rafiq Ahmad
Rafiq Ahmad

Good experience

Rated 4 out of 5
1 year ago

Good experience with them they are just fab. their collection is so awesome and the prices are also fine . the place was so beautiful and big .afrozeh pk reviews are really good.

Avatar for Annahita Khan
Annahita Khan

huge collection of clothes

Rated 4 out of 5
1 year ago

They have a huge collection of clothes many varieties they have and good variety they have with pretty and affordable prices. the place was so unique and the designs were also unique the brand was full of uniqueness .afrozeh pk is the best brand if you want something new .this is a perfect place for shopping .staff was great.

Avatar for Adi Awan
Adi Awan

not bad

Rated 3 out of 5
1 year ago

afrozeh sale 2022 very bad experience with afrozeh i ordered a suit from this brand but they send me a defective suit it has been more than 20 days pf complain they neither exchange my article nor refund me. And the defective suit and patch are unmatched with the suit.

Avatar for Jawed Bawany
Jawed Bawany

best brand forever

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

afrozeh reviews its luxury pretty and very very good also quality and design are awesome I just love this brand a combination of excellent quality with a wonderful variety of design. Clean and nice place customer service is also good.

Avatar for Muhammad Saad Alam
Muhammad Saad Alam

good quality

Rated 4 out of 5
1 year ago

afrozeh pk reviews. Is fab a very good and emerging brand in embroidered clothing styling and clothing both are great trendy colors with quality fabric making their outfits more elegant and stylish.my family is happy to shopping from there.

Avatar for ANIS UR REHMAN
ANIS UR REHMAN

Banner

afrozeh baner

afrozeh Sale 2020

N/A

5 Hot Products

  1. Chiffon Collection
  2. Summer Collection
  3. Pret Wear
  4. Bottoms
  5. La Fleur
  6. La Fuchsia
  7. Etincelle

Contact

Mon - Fri 9:00 to 6:00 PST