Ego LOGO

Ego

4.5
Rated 4.5 out of 5

verify

4.5
Rated 4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5 stars (based on 8 reviews)
Excellent63%
Very good25%
Average12%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

highly beautiful

Rated 4 out of 5
1 month ago

They have a lot of arity of dresses but they have little staff they have no experience and they did not guide the right brand ego according to the dresses their dresses are highly beautiful but they are too expensive one 3 piece suit is 20 thousand rupees. they need to decrease the prices. I liked their clothes very much

Avatar for Riffat Latif
Riffat Latif

ego. excellent

Rated 3 out of 5
2 months ago

It was a good sale of every year. But in this sale, they are so disappointed in us because of their service .ego sale 2020 was bad sale ever .in this sale they told us they gave us 40% OFF. but now when I am going there they said they gave only 20% OFF. when I complain to them they said some errors are shown on the website. they are liars .big liars they are.

Avatar for Dr naila Zubair
Dr naila Zubair

umair

Rated 5 out of 5
3 months ago

wsde

Avatar for umair
umair

umair

Rated 5 out of 5
3 months ago

asdfwrg

Avatar for umair
umair

clothes very much

Rated 5 out of 5
3 months ago

They have a lot of arity of dresses but they have little staff they have no experience and they did not guide the right brand ego according to the dresses their dresses are highly beautiful but they are too expensive one 3 piece suit is 20 thousand rupees. they need to decrease the prices. I liked their clothes very much

Avatar for Tahira Yousaf
Tahira Yousaf

ego. excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
3 months ago

I just visited this place and when I see these clothes I can’t wait to buy a beautiful dress they have all types of clothes available especially their kurta are very nice and very graceful their clothes are very attractive. I love ego. excellent working. Keep it up.

Avatar for Maha Zaman
Maha Zaman

ego pk reviews

Rated 5 out of 5
3 months ago

These reviews are very good ego pk reviews show us they are brilliant they have a very beautiful collection of stylish dresses. their stylish dresses are very comfortable and they look very decent. no one says it’s stylish how much their stylish collection is beautiful and nice.

Avatar for Bisma Uzair
Bisma Uzair

e.go pk sale 2022

Rated 4 out of 5
3 months ago

They have a luxury collection. it’s a clothing brand where people are going for shopping e.go pk sale 2022 but one thing is bad actually wanted to buy were not available. and whenever I go shopping for children they have no collection for children they said only online ordered children’s clothes all of these there ladies dresses are very nice

Avatar for Alizay Kazmi
Alizay Kazmi

EGO was formed to create clothing inspired by the young and independent woman. Its been a source of pleasure for our entire team to be a part of this journey which has brought us to our current modest position in the fashion industry.

Banner

Ego banner

ego Sale 2020

Flat 50% OFF

5 Hot Products

  1. Ladies Bottom
  2. Kids Clothes
  3. New Arrivals Pre Spring
  4. Kurtas
  5. Pants

Contact

Mon - Sun (9:00am - 6:00pm)