Raja Sahib logo

Raja Sahib

4.2
Rated 4.2 out of 5

verify

4.2
Rated 4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5 stars (based on 16 reviews)
Excellent37%
Very good44%
Average19%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

good products

Rated 4 out of 5
1 month ago

raja sahib online buy everything facility is available when i hear this news i am very happy because the mall is little bit far from my home so thats why its some difficult for e to shop from this mall they sole my big problem.today i ordered a watch this is fab color with Fab design.

Avatar for Alyna Farooqui
Alyna Farooqui

good staff

Rated 4 out of 5
1 month ago

raja sahib reviews a good but old shopping mall almost everything is available for us under this one roof but the customer is not happy with their customer service because they do have not a good staff they need to hire good staff.

Avatar for Arshia Arshia
Arshia Arshia

good products

Rated 4 out of 5
1 month ago

raja sahib lahore all varieties of clothing with clothing accessories are available under one roof ladies and gents garment fabric is too good they have a lot of things that you can get. They have also cosmetic products which are no side effects on our skin they have very good products, especially their lipsticks and perfume.

Avatar for Zulqarnain Kaxmi
Zulqarnain Kaxmi

affordable.

Rated 4 out of 5
2 months ago

There collection of fancy dresses.raja sahib electronics is a great brand for shopping for fancy dresses. prices were affordable.

Avatar for Raj Khan
Raj Khan

Fantastic brand

Rated 5 out of 5
2 months ago

Best experience with them. the fantastic product they have. good quality especially perfumes are so good. the good smell of perfumes. They have also watched. big and small watches of all sizes were available there .raja sahib wapda town is the best place for babies’ toys shopping and beauty products they have also clothes are available. The baby’s clothes collection was good.

Avatar for faraz khalid
faraz khalid

customer brand

Rated 4 out of 5
4 months ago

raja sahib salen 2022 all things available under one roof I purchased a perfume from this sale this quality is very high and this smell is so light and not dark. Especially this packing is too awesome you can many things from this mall according to your needs .they have a lot of variety of clothes.

Avatar for Rehman Ali
Rehman Ali

best collection brand

Rated 5 out of 5
4 months ago

raja sahib brand reviews excellent mall for all type of shopping a good shopping mall they have watches electronics and crockers thing are available .this mall is a pleasant place Fab staff and variety of all thing are so good a good one.

Avatar for Dr. Nuzhat Yahya
Dr. Nuzhat Yahya

factastic brand

Rated 5 out of 5
4 months ago

raja sahib wapda town very comprehensive mall with a lot of variety they have ladies dresses mn dresses children’s dresses also available they have stitch and unstitched cloths they have also wedding dresses available they have cosmetics material also I just love this mall

Avatar for Sidra Farooq
Sidra Farooq

wonderful yet expensive

Rated 3 out of 5
1 year ago

Sale of raja sahib The year 2021 is fantastic, and the items are wonderful yet expensive.

Avatar for Junaid Mughal
Junaid Mughal

Charming assortment of gowns.

Rated 4 out of 5
1 year ago

According to rajasahib brand evaluations, it is Pakistan’s most important location, with incredible variety and quality, as well as a charming assortment of gowns.

Avatar for Haroon Ali
Haroon Ali

Definitely the greatest.

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

Rajasahib is definitely the greatest.

Avatar for Kashif Abbas
Kashif Abbas

Good variety

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

Rajasahib A beautiful department store. Clothing, cosmetics, electronics, cutlery, and toys are all available in a good variety.

Avatar for Huzaifa Khan
Huzaifa Khan

Excellent apparel line

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

linkroad raja sahib This is an excellent apparel line. You may choose from a variety of options based on your requirements. You may purchase any type of clothing for both men and women.

Avatar for Ayesha Rashid
Ayesha Rashid

There isn't a lot of men's clothing

Rated 3 out of 5
1 year ago

Rajasahib lahore The location is nice, handy, and there is plenty of parking. It is ideal for family shopping. Not impressed since I couldn’t find what I wanted, and 70% of the merchandise is geared toward ladies and children. There isn’t a lot of men’s clothing available.

Avatar for Rameez Sarwar
Rameez Sarwar

Not impressed

Rated 3 out of 5
1 year ago

Rajasahib lahore The location is nice, handy, and there is plenty of parking. It is ideal for family shopping. Not impressed since I couldn’t find what I wanted, and 70% of the merchandise is geared toward ladies and children. There isn’t a lot of men’s clothing available.

Avatar for Rameez Sarwar
Rameez Sarwar

Collection and pricing

Rated 4 out of 5
1 year ago

Raja Saheb liberty was the bidder. The collection and pricing are both fantastic. However, one thing I should mention is that the cost for the shopping bag that we were charged appeared to be rather low.

Avatar for Amir Baig
Amir Baig

Raja Sahib first opened its doors in Year 1970 at Mall Road, Lahore, Pakistan. It was only a Garments Shop at that time. Now at Liberty, Model Town Link Road, Wapda Town and Mall Road in Lahore, it virtually redefined the concept of “SHOPPING MALL” for the region.

Banner

Raja Sahib

raja-sahib Sale 2020

Flat 30% 50% OFF

5 Hot Products

  1. Men Shirts
  2. Women Pro Wax
  3. Women Flawless
  4. Men Kemei
  5. Man Watches

Contact

Mon-Sun, (11:30am - 11:00pm)