Jazmin logo

Jazmin

2.3
Rated 2.3 out of 5

verify

2.3
Rated 2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5 stars (based on 9 reviews)
Excellent11%
Very good22%
Average11%
Poor0%
Terrible56%

Poor customer services

Rated 1 out of 5
6 months ago

Very poor and disappointing team . Sent me the wrong article and wanted me to parcel it . They never reply and never resolve the issue

Avatar for Nadia
Nadia

Disgusting Customer Service

Rated 1 out of 5
1 year ago

The worst customer service. Very inconsiderate, rude and disrespectful. They have so much attitude for a brand that so mediocre. They really need to find new people to represent their brand, because their customer service people make the brand look super bad and unprofessional. Also the color of their dresses never match in real life.

Avatar for Nusrat
Nusrat

ladies brand

Rated 4 out of 5
1 year ago

Clothing brand. there is a ladies’ variety available with good prices .jazmin pk is a good brand for ladies’ clothes. prices were amazing. their owner was such good and very cooperative.

Avatar for Muhammad Nasir
Muhammad Nasir

environment was so good

Rated 3 out of 5
1 year ago

Me and my friend and my family as well always go there shopping this brand was the best brand for ladies’ shopping. their environment was so good and the staff was cooperative .jazmin pk reviews are fine.

Avatar for adnan arshad
adnan arshad

good collection brand

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

The chiffon collection was so nice. very big collection. the clothes were never ended. they bring more design into clothes. the dupattas were so attractive and long. print of these clothes was unique. they sale only dupattas also. service was so good. the printed dresses were so good but the simple dresses were also good.jazmin pk is a perfect.

Avatar for Ahmed Sadir
Ahmed Sadir

ladies brand

Rated 4 out of 5
1 year ago

Jazmin clothing brand is a ladies brand their are all ladies dresses available but their customer service is not good their staff has no sense to how to deal customer.

Avatar for Mohammad Daniyal
Mohammad Daniyal

high price

Rated 1 out of 5
1 year ago

Jazmine pk sale 2022 is starting they offering us 30% off but this is not true they are liars this fabric is not good according to prices this is very high.

Avatar for Syed Ali
Syed Ali

not well

Rated 1 out of 5
1 year ago

Jazmin sale is starting when I go in this sale no body entering me in this sale this is a bad experience I don’t like this brand.

Avatar for Adeeb Pervez
Adeeb Pervez

bad brand

Rated 1 out of 5
1 year ago

Jazmin pk reviews is a not good because of their carelessness staff has not good no customer service bad fiber very high prices bad experience people are not interested in this brand.

Avatar for Muhammad Arslan Rauf
Muhammad Arslan Rauf

Jazmin portrays the rich variety in design, accented with bold details and ethereal embroideries masterfully rendered on quality fabrics.

Banner

Jazmin baner

jazmin Sale 2020

N/A

5 Hot Products

  1. Iris Lawn
  2. Chiffon
  3. Bottoms
  4. Tale of Threads
  5. Delina
  6. White Opal

Contact

10:00 AM - 10PM