ECS (Ehsan Chappal Store) logo

ECS (Ehsan Chappal Store)

4.1
Rated 4.1 out of 5

verify

4.1
Rated 4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5 stars (based on 8 reviews)
Excellent25%
Very good63%
Average12%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Shoes brand

Rated 4 out of 5
2 months ago

The footwear shop .leather was so great. the color of the shoes was so great. ehsan chapal store is a good store for footwear .prices were affordable .last week I purchased a pair of shoes .this was good and still i am wearing these shoes. These were so comfortable .and easy to wear .best shoes they have ever had. staff was cooperative .and they are so polite.

Avatar for Muneeb Ul Qayyum
Muneeb Ul Qayyum

not bad service

Rated 4 out of 5
4 months ago

When I saw Ehsan chappal it was a small shop but good quality and comfortable. Its price was very high but it a very comfortable.

Avatar for Aleena Basit
Aleena Basit

best forever

Rated 4 out of 5
5 months ago

When i saw ehsan chapal store.It is a very good store pleasant work place.The staff is really cooperative. Simply love them.

Avatar for Syed Abdullah
Syed Abdullah

not bad service

Rated 3 out of 5
5 months ago

“When I saw Ehsan chappal it was a small shop but good quality and comfortable. Its price was very high but it a very comfortable.

Avatar for Aleena Basit
Aleena Basit

shoes brand

Rated 4 out of 5
5 months ago

“Good shop. Very comfortable shoes at a high price. The staff is really cooperative. The shoes are so comfy.ECS chappal stores all sizes available.

Avatar for Haroon Rai
Haroon Rai

online shoping

Rated 4 out of 5
5 months ago

Best ladies shoes and lot of variety here. Excellent shoes verity. Always new styles available. Now ecs sale 2021 offering 30% OFF. Love the shoes.

Avatar for Asif Asmat
Asif Asmat

one of the best

Rated 5 out of 5
5 months ago

ECS shoes are very nice and comfortable. My first choice is ECS shoes. When I read ECS reviews I can’t stay home. Then I go to ECS. I love it very much.

Avatar for Ansharah Adnan
Ansharah Adnan

fantastic collection

Rated 5 out of 5
5 months ago

It’s good but according to the products a little expensive. Ehsan chappal ECS has a great collection for ladies of all sizes available. Comfortable shoes with high price.

Avatar for Shehroz Hiraj
Shehroz Hiraj

First ECS store was opened in 1954 in famous Anarkali Bazar of Lahore. Soon it became famous for its comfortable, durable and stylish chappals. Today ECS remains true to its core by providing extra value for money to the fourth generation of its valued customers

Banner

ECS (Ehsan Chappal Store) banner

ecs-ehsan-chappal-store Sale 2020

N/A

5 Hot Products

  1. Women Footwear
  2. Kids Footwear
  3. Woman Bag Accessories
  4. Accessories Men
  5. Fragrances

Contact

Mon-Fri, (9:00 am - 6:00 pm PST)