Cocobee Kidswear Logo

Cocobee Kidswear

2.6
Rated 2.6 out of 5

verify

Cocobee Kidswear

2.6
Rated 2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5 stars (based on 10 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good30%
Average30%
Poor10%
Terrible30%

amazing

Rated 3 out of 5
2 months ago

Their winter collection was so famous because of their stuff .cocobee winter sale was the best sale ever. I always go there for shopping, especially on sales I must go there. well done. keep it up.

Avatar for Mahtab Ahmad Panhwer
Mahtab Ahmad Panhwer

comfortable clothes

Rated 3 out of 5
2 months ago

This brand is for children’s clothes. cocobee reviews are so satisfying. the stuff of children’s clothes was so soft and so warm .very comfortable clothes are there are. I love their reviews because they are so satisfied .highly recommend them.

Avatar for Muskan Farid
Muskan Farid

best collection

Rated 4 out of 5
2 months ago

The best collection of jackets is there. This collection is for boys .brands porter is a famous brand and good for boys with reasonable prices .place was so nice. and the environment was so cool. the color of the jackets is so unique.

Avatar for Zeeshan Ali
Zeeshan Ali

prices were affordable

Rated 4 out of 5
2 months ago

My husband loves this brand so much and always goes there for shopping .cougar brand is the best brand for boys. all colors are there and all sizes are also available there .prices were affordable. staff was so cooperative.

Avatar for Muhammad Haris
Muhammad Haris

Fantastic brand

Rated 4 out of 5
2 months ago

Number one clothing brand. high quality of clothes .reasonable prices .seems like a nice place. feeling uncomfortable and strange when they see these negative reviews .cocobee sale is the best sale ever. this sale gave us a big discount .they gave 40% OFF. good to see this sale. love this brand.

Avatar for Syed Uzin Shah
Syed Uzin Shah

Poor quality and customer service

Rated 1 out of 5
1 year ago

I would urge everyone to not shop from here. The quality and sizes are horrible. Definitely not worth the money.

Avatar for RK
RK

Poor brand

Rated 1 out of 5
1 year ago

Cocobee is a poor brand; it has a good price but poor product quality.

Avatar for Zeeshan Ali
Zeeshan Ali

Better choice

Rated 3 out of 5
1 year ago

In comparison to summer items, cocobee kidswear has a better choice of winter items.

Avatar for Hassan Farooq
Hassan Farooq

Poor quality

Rated 2 out of 5
1 year ago

cocobee sale Last week, I bought two shirts. The items are of poor quality.

Avatar for Zubair Zee
Zubair Zee

kidswear

Rated 1 out of 5
1 year ago

cocobee sale Last week, I bought two shirts . The items are of poor quality.

Avatar for Zubair Zee
Zubair Zee

Banner

Cocobee Kidswear

cocobee-kidswear Sale 2020

N/A

5 Hot Products

  1. Mini Girl Tops T-Shirts
  2. Girl Kurtis
  3. Boy Shirts
  4. Girl Sweat Shirts
  5. Girls Trousers
  6. Girls Jeans
  7. Boy Coats
  8. Boy Pants
  9. GirlsHoodie
  10. Accessories

Contact

Mon - Fri 9:00 to 6:00 PST