charizma logo

Charizma

3.4
Rated 3.4 out of 5

verify

3.4
Rated 3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5 stars (based on 9 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good44%
Average56%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

prices were good

Rated 3 out of 5
1 week ago

Very stylish dresses in a casual collection. I never found this type of casual dress. we wear these dresses at parties and events. prices were good .and the quality was also. The charisma logo is the best. the staff cooperates with their customers. this is the best thing about this brand. the best place for shopping. good chance for all ladies. never lost this chance .highly recommend all of you.

Avatar for taha arif
taha arif

quie expensive

Rated 4 out of 5
3 months ago

The Charizma shop in Multan is quite expensive, and the items are nice, but it sometimes acts like a two-year-old toddler.

Avatar for Kashmala Khattak
Kashmala Khattak

deplorable manner

Rated 3 out of 5
3 months ago

The Charizma brand is not good for clothes since the items are of poor quality. They treat their clients in such a deplorable manner. I bought two dresses online, however they are of poor quality and have sizing issues.

Avatar for Muhammad Ismail
Muhammad Ismail

coperative staff

Rated 4 out of 5
3 months ago

2021 charizma sale The designs and quality are unrivalled. The sales team is kind and helpful. At these cheap costs, the items are adequate.

Avatar for Maryam Zia
Maryam Zia

Best for wedding shopping

Rated 4 out of 5
11 months ago

According to charizma reviews, the designs and craftsmanship are unrivalled. The sales team is kind and helpful. Shopping for shaddi is simple. Shopping is enjoyable here.

Avatar for Aqeel Bukhari
Aqeel Bukhari

No mangement

Rated 3 out of 5
11 months ago

Charizma’s home Customer service is atrocious. There are no managerial ethics. From now on, I will never buy a standard item or a sale item. This is my first time writing a negative review for a company.

Avatar for Muhammad Ameer Shafique
Muhammad Ameer Shafique

Signature lawn collection

Rated 4 out of 5
12 months ago

Charizma house My mother recently received a piece from the signature lawn collection, which she adored.

Avatar for Mian Nabeel
Mian Nabeel

Bad experience here

Rated 3 out of 5
1 year ago

charizma pk Very low quality, and I had a horrible experience with their grass collection, in which the colour leached out severely and all the colours mixed together, and when I complained, they stated I was to blame for the washing, even though they didn’t own the product…will never suggest or buy from them again.

Avatar for Rana Laeeque
Rana Laeeque

rude staff of brand

Rated 3 out of 5
1 year ago

charizma charizma charizma charizm RUDE employees! Aside than that, it’s really unhelpful. If you want low-quality goods at an inflated price and to be insulted by their employees, go ahead. Stay away if this isn’t what you’re searching for! Google would surely take them down if they realised what a nasty, disrespectful performance these people are putting on! Gulberg combined is the worst location in DHA!

Avatar for Laila Shahrukh
Laila Shahrukh

Charizma, the journey of our brand started in 2012. “House of Charizma” was conceived as an embroidery-powered brand that could blend glamour and comfort in the eastern wear along with artful quality embroideries

Banner

charizma banner

charizma Sale 2020

N/A

5 Hot Products

  1. Unstitched
  2. Bottoms
  3. kids
  4. Mens
  5. Accessories

Contact

Mon- Sat 10:00 To 5:30