Brumano logo

Brumano

4.1
Rated 4.1 out of 5

verify

4.1
Rated 4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5 stars (based on 11 reviews)
Excellent37%
Very good36%
Average27%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Amazing sale

Rated 3 out of 5
3 weeks ago

This brand of clothes is for ladies .my family always go there for shopping .brumano clothing is a good place for shopping .prices are so good .they are just amazing.

Avatar for Hamza Gul
Hamza Gul

highly recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
1 month ago

The boy’s clothing brand. there is a winter collection that was amazing. they bring new and stylish clothes. the sweater collection was amazing .brumano reviews are too good .highly recommended

Avatar for Asad Ali
Asad Ali

good collection brand

Rated 5 out of 5
2 months ago

Prices are high .good brand but can’t rate it as the best. prices are too much high as compared to the quality of stuff. design and style ranges need to improve. the color was sober .there were a gent’s clothes. the color was only fine .brumano clothing is not good .prices were fine according to the quality .it was a so local shop .staff was good. they did their work so well.

Avatar for E F
E F

sale issues are rare

Rated 4 out of 5
5 months ago

2021 brumano sale The issue with this brand is that they do not resupply. They have a restricted supply and only reach a certain demographic. Every branch is always out of stock. I’ve seldom come upon anything of interest.

Avatar for Shoaib Malik
Shoaib Malik

not alerted

Rated 3 out of 5
5 months ago

According to brumano reviews, he would have rated “0” stars. The staff was quite unprofessional. I was advised at the time of purchase that because the dress was a gift, I could have it changed. After a few days, I returned the garment for alterations. They said they can find the required size, if not then they can alter it so I left the dress with them. They were supposed to call me the same day but never heard from them for 15 days. Went to the shop to find out that the dress was not altered. I didn’t like any other dress so I requested a voucher which was not an option of course. DO NOT TRUST them at any cost.

Avatar for shan javid
shan javid

receeptionist

Rated 4 out of 5
5 months ago

shopbumano The receptionist at the bridal studio has no idea how to treat the clients. Her demeanour was appalling, and their outfits were unworthy of the attitude she exuded. brumano I’ve been a customer when they first opened their doors, and I’m quite satisfied with their items. Their shirts come in a variety of fits to accommodate a variety of situations.

Avatar for Fatima Rana
Fatima Rana

package saver

Rated 5 out of 5
5 months ago

brumano I’ve been a customer when they first opened their doors, and I’m quite satisfied with their items. Their shirts come in a variety of fits to accommodate a variety of situations. The material has a luxury feel to it, and the package is also quite good. I would give it a 10/10.

Avatar for Abdullah Akram
Abdullah Akram

friendly staff

Rated 4 out of 5
1 year ago

Bumano is a nice store with friendly people, but you’ll only find a few Brumano goods, and that firm is unlikely to sell online. They have a huge supply chain issue since they only get one shipment each week and the product numbers published online are occasionally different. It is preferable to shop through their website rather than going to the store.

Avatar for Mian Usman Mian Usman
Mian Usman Mian Usman

atrocies

Rated 3 out of 5
1 year ago

jacket bumano Customer service is atrocious. I received a confirmation call after placing my order online, and I was promised that it will be delivered within a few days. However, after 7 days, I called them again, and they informed me that my purchase had been cancelled due to a lack of stock.

Avatar for Junaid Malik
Junaid Malik

Luxury feel

Rated 4 out of 5
1 year ago

sale brumano I’ve been a customer when they first opened their doors, and I’m quite happy with their items. Their shirts come in a variety of fits to suit various situations. The material has a luxury feel to it, and the package is also quite good. I’d give it a ten out of ten.

Avatar for SALMAN Akram
SALMAN Akram

helpful employee

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

brand brumano Nice store with helpful employees, however you’ll only obtain a few Brumano pieces, and that firm is unlikely to sell online. They have a huge supply chain issue since they only get one shipment each week and the product numbers published online are occasionally different. It is preferable to shop through their website rather than going to the store.

Avatar for Rizwan R.f
Rizwan R.f

Brumano is a men’s wear brand offering complete range of men’s wear clothing. The complete product range include: Shirts, Trousers, Polo, Denim, Sweaters, Jackets, Blazers, Accessories, Shoes, and lounge wear.

Banner

Brumano banner

brumano Sale 2020

UPTO 50% OFF

5 Hot Products

  1. Men Shirts
  2. Junior Shirts
  3. Men Trousers
  4. Polos Men
  5. Men Blazers

Contact

Mon-Fri, (9:00am – 6:00pm) Sat, (9:00am – 2:00pm)