Warda logo

Warda

1.8
Rated 1.8 out of 5

verify

1.8
Rated 1.8 out of 5
1.8 out of 5 stars (based on 14 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good22%
Average7%
Poor0%
Terrible71%

stuff was so comfortable

Rated 4 out of 5
2 months ago

I always recommend to you warda brand . because their fabric is so good and the stuff was so comfortable. the staff was so cooperative. highly recommend.

Avatar for Malik Ali Abbas
Malik Ali Abbas

good prices and high quality

Rated 3 out of 5
2 months ago

Ladies s’ variety is there. It’s a brand for ladies s’ clothing with good prices and high quality. the staff was so friendly .warda pk sale is a good sale ever .higly recommended.

Avatar for Sultan Tipu
Sultan Tipu

best forever

Rated 4 out of 5
2 months ago

Good brand for casual dresses. prices were normal. I think this was a very famous brand. I think the actress also buy a causal dress from this brand. prices are some high but reasonable .www.warda.com.pk sale 2021 is the best sale. in this sale, they bring new articles and more than beautiful other articles .good job .keep it up guys.

Avatar for Salman Ehsan
Salman Ehsan

bad managment

Rated 1 out of 5
4 months ago

warda winter collection 2021 Customer service is poor and bad. My initial and most recent internet purchasing experiences were the worst I’ve ever had. They are a fraud since they never answer to your emails or phone calls due to bad service and management.

Avatar for Kiran Shiekh
Kiran Shiekh

fraud

Rated 1 out of 5
4 months ago

warda summer collection I wasn’t anticipating such deception from a well-known company. I got a three-piece suit from an outlet the other day, and not only was the embroidered patch missing, but they also attached the shalwar instead of the trouser. The embroidery is not the same as the picture on the website. It appears that I purchased a duplicate rather than the actual thing that they sell in their stores….

Avatar for Awais Goraya
Awais Goraya

pitful service

Rated 4 out of 5
4 months ago

warda pk collection sale Warda is very pitiful. I had bought a purple suit, but when it arrived, it was navy blue. When I phoned the complaint office, the Head Manager was rude and stated we weren’t going to return it anyhow. They wasted my 5000 rupees.

Avatar for Muhammd Waqas
Muhammd Waqas

pathetic

Rated 1 out of 5
5 months ago

warda official website i orderd onine a 3 peice suit from them . after 15 days they sent me an e mail that your order is canceled when i claim that they said its not our policy. and couldn’t accepted. not recommended.

Avatar for Muhammad Waqas
Muhammad Waqas

not recommended

Rated 1 out of 5
5 months ago

warda.com.pk I simply can not believe a brand would do such a thing… they shipped the wrong dress with awful fabric and are now not even responding to messages, and their phone lines are unavailable. terrible customer service

Avatar for muhammad umar farooq
muhammad umar farooq

terrible

Rated 1 out of 5
5 months ago

“warda reviews Extremely terrible quality… very bad service… they are nothing more than a scam. they are simply lying to the public… They first pretend they don’t have the size you want, then give you the defective one and refuse to return then said claiming it’s against our rules… Is it part of your policy to replace damaged items? Why did they ask me to chose any other piece? What the heck, if we do not want any other, we can just replace the damaged one with any other???
My life’s worst experience”

Avatar for Muhammd Waqas
Muhammd Waqas

awful

Rated 1 out of 5
5 months ago

warda brand After-sales support is awful. I bought a three-piece suit from them, and they have not replied yet to my claim about dye spread, which ruined my dress when it shrank.

Avatar for Abdul Manan
Abdul Manan

horriable items

Rated 1 out of 5
5 months ago

warda pk horrible item, especially impure chifon dupta…total waste of money…would not suggest at all…first and last experience

Avatar for haji dildar
haji dildar

awful

Rated 1 out of 5
5 months ago

warda brand After-sales support is awful. I bought a three-piece suit from them, and they have not replied yet to my claim about dye spread, which ruined my dress when it shrank.

Avatar for Abdul Manan
Abdul Manan

horriable items

Rated 1 out of 5
5 months ago

warda pk horrible item, especially impure chifon dupta…total waste of money…would not suggest at all…first and last experience

Avatar for haji dildar
haji dildar

bad service

Rated 1 out of 5
5 months ago

warda sale 2021 I bought an item online and paid using a credit card…. No clue, no response as to where the outfit is!!! Such poor, terrible service!!

Avatar for Rabia Qureshi
Rabia Qureshi

WARDA offers distinctive, refined and elegant designs.The brand associates its identity with its consumers, hence building a strong goodwill and consumer relationship.“I am every girl” is the very essence of the brand.

Banner

Warda banner

warda Sale 2020

Flat 50% OFF

5 Hot Products

  1. Women Pret Chikan Kari Shirt
  2. Women Bottoms Trouser
  3. Women Formal Dupatta
  4. Women Winter Collection
  5. Women Collections Premium

Contact

Mon - Sat, (9am - 5pm)