Stylo Shoe logo

Stylo Shoe

3.1
Rated 3.1 out of 5

verify

3.1
Rated 3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5 stars (based on 8 reviews)
Excellent25%
Very good25%
Average13%
Poor12%
Terrible25%

Stylo shoes

Rated 1 out of 5
2 months ago

Stylo shoes have bad quality when you used one time your shoes gum will be expire Waste your many.

Avatar for Waseem
Waseem

Servicing our loyal customers

Rated 5 out of 5
11 months ago

Reviews of stylo shoes Around 140 Stylo stores may be found in Pakistan. We are a rapidly growing company dedicated to building communities by servicing our loyal customers and offering locals with investment possibilities around the country.

Avatar for Taskeen Abbas
Taskeen Abbas

Sale on the first level

Rated 4 out of 5
11 months ago

2021 Stylo Shoe Excellent client service. They have items for sale on the first level, and new items are on the ground floor.

Avatar for Umer Hassan
Umer Hassan

Few items aren't worth the money

Rated 4 out of 5
11 months ago

Selling of stylo shoes Always nice shoes at a fair price. However, a few items aren’t worth the money. Shoes are long-lasting and stylish. Modern western clothing is scarce, but who cares when eastern and ethnic wears, which are generally worn informally and infrequently, are always easily accessible. It is without a doubt a really wonderful area for locals and tourists to shop for footwear.

Avatar for Taskeen Abbas
Taskeen Abbas

Nice shoes

Rated 3 out of 5
11 months ago

Selling of stylo shoes Always nice shoes at a fair price. However, a few items aren’t worth the money. Shoes are long-lasting and stylish. Modern western clothing is scarce, but who cares when eastern and ethnic wears, which are generally worn informally and infrequently, are always easily accessible. It is without a doubt a really wonderful area for locals and tourists to shop for footwear.

Avatar for Taskeen Abbas
Taskeen Abbas

good service

Rated 5 out of 5
11 months ago

2021 Stylo Shoe Excellent client service. They have items for sale on the first level, and new items are on the ground floor.

Avatar for Umer Hassan
Umer Hassan

Very low quality

Rated 1 out of 5
1 year ago

I purchased slippers to wear on a daily basis. I’m bitterly disappointed. It was a terrible experience. The quality of the fabric used in the slippers is very low. It was severely damaged the first time it was used.

Avatar for Binte Bashir
Binte Bashir

Slippers

Rated 2 out of 5
1 year ago

I bought stylo slippers of 2000rps for normal use in home i dont know what happen to their shoe quality its soooo uncomfortable and i got bad dark black mark on my both foot after this i give advice to my all frndz to dont buy their slippers it was very bad experience.

Avatar for Saba Mukhtar
Saba Mukhtar

The largest female fashion footwear brand, operating with over 100 outlets in Pakistan.

Banner

Stylo Shoe banner

stylo-shoe Sale

Upto 51% OFF

5 Hot Products

  1. Ladies Shoes
  2. Kids Shoes
  3. Women Hand Bags and Accessories
  4. Bridal Shoes
  5. Kids Babies

Contact

Mon-Fri, (9:00 am - 6:00 pm PST)