Serene Premium Imrozia Majestic logo

Serene Premium Imrozia Majestic

4
Rated 4 out of 5

verify

4
Rated 4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars (based on 12 reviews)
Excellent50%
Very good33%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible17%

Premium Stuff

Rated 5 out of 5
1 month ago

Good for us because the prices of their clothes are low according to the clothes there is nothing.serene premium pk is a good brand for clothes many families loves to shopping there when I go to this shop there are many people. I loved their staff and their good environment.

Avatar for Haider Hamza
Haider Hamza

stylish collection

Rated 5 out of 5
1 month ago

There are fancy and formal dresses both are available at good prices .imrozia premium reviews are better than others brands’ reviews. Recommend.

Avatar for Samina Qayyum
Samina Qayyum

pretty prices

Rated 4 out of 5
2 months ago

There is a lot of variety in fancy stuff available. the designs were old but looked so different and pretty. prices were good but a little high .imrozia pk good brand for a fancy collection.

Avatar for Ayaz Iqbal
Ayaz Iqbal

famous brand

Rated 5 out of 5
2 months ago

Best place for jacket wear .which material they used it was so superb and good quality .brandsporter is a big and one of the famous brand. a lot of varieties are there for boys.

Avatar for Faiza Farooq
Faiza Farooq

Its really beautiful

Rated 4 out of 5
2 months ago

The garara collection was attractive and huge variety .imrozia pk was the greatest brand for bridal dresses. walima collection was amazing and expensive. quality was no 1. I purchased a dress for walima for m sister’s wedding when she wears this dress and when she is ready everyone says she looks like Barbie. how beautiful she dresses. I love it.

Avatar for Moazzum Razzaq
Moazzum Razzaq

sale for customer brand

Rated 4 out of 5
3 months ago

The sale is ready but I am very disappointed with this sale. they are liars they if they said they are giving us 50% off but they giving us 20% off bad thing in this sale. their staff is very rude. Their attitude is unbearable .imrozia premium sale 2022 is the worst sale for me.

Avatar for Shua Jaffery
Shua Jaffery

customer service

Rated 4 out of 5
3 months ago

It’s a good brand it’s a clothing brand I love their clothes very much they are very famous for their clothes .serene premium brand reviews they have a good quality of clothes very impressive. they have a low price on every suits .ttheir staff is very nice .especilly their manager is a great person.

Avatar for Rana Rashid
Rana Rashid

Very good brand

Rated 5 out of 5
3 months ago

I am very dissatisfied with my bad experience. I am very disappointed about their designer. They have a very worst design ever .they made the worst clothes they used the worst material they have bad staff they need to a hire a good staff .imrozia premium reviews are also the worst. people have many complaints.

Avatar for Dr. Asif Khan
Dr. Asif Khan

good service in USA

Rated 5 out of 5
5 months ago

I’m from USA , Buy a dress for a weeding. Thank you ao much for the beautiful 👗 😍

Avatar for ayesha
ayesha

Rubbish

Rated 1 out of 5
8 months ago

I am from the uk and ordered a lehnga for my daughters prom they first said that all costs and fees were included when we paid for shipping then we got sent a bill by dhl saying we had to pay 80 pound to receive our goods, that’s not the best bit when the outfit arrived the sizes were completely out of proportion the chest was smaller than the waist!! And the sizes were completely different from what I provided them. After fighting with them for a long time they sent out another choli and this time it was so big and the colour was completely different from the Lehnga now I have spent a lot of money and have a rubbish Lehnga that doesn’t fit or match, spend your money at khadi or nishat not on this brand

Avatar for Rizwana Shahzad
Rizwana Shahzad

Very Disappointed

Rated 1 out of 5
1 year ago

Recived my suits 4 days after a family wedding, accessories missing on suit no apology or a valid reason for given delay .

Avatar for Safia
Safia

Its really beautiful

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

Am so very happy to receive my suits
Before Eid
And its so pretty and its came before time
Thank u

Avatar for Safeena
Safeena

Banner

Serene Premium Imrozia Majestic baner

serene-premium-imrozia-majestic Sale 2020

N/A

5 Hot Products

  1. Bridal Collection
  2. Pret Velvet
  3. Karandi Imrozia
  4. Serene
  5. Majestic
  6. La Roza

Contact

Mon - Fri 9:00 to 6:00 PST