Sapphire logo

Sapphire

3.6
Rated 3.6 out of 5

verify

3.6
Rated 3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5 stars (based on 20 reviews)
Excellent40%
Very good25%
Average10%
Poor5%
Terrible20%

very good brand

Rated 5 out of 5
2 weeks ago

sapphire clothing brand is a Fab atmosphere is attractive but the sales staff are not active to guide the customers the rates are high no sale is offering.

Avatar for Asma amanat Amanat Ali
Asma amanat Amanat Ali

bad brand

Rated 1 out of 5
4 weeks ago

sapphire sale 2022 is starting I recently visited this place this time clothes were not really good prices are high bad experience customer service is also bad.

Avatar for Zeeshan Kabeer
Zeeshan Kabeer

dresses staff

Rated 3 out of 5
1 month ago

sapphire online shopping all standard quality available on this sale very high prices according to the dresses staff were very they do not guide clearly very bad experience.

Avatar for Fatima Junaid
Fatima Junaid

sapphire sale 2022

Rated 5 out of 5
1 month ago

sapphire sale 2022 is started the place was lovely and with good variety and quality, f cloths price were reasonable all of this they have provides us stitch and unstitch cloths available us this facility is very good they have.

Avatar for Rija Gul
Rija Gul

clothes sections for ladies

Rated 5 out of 5
1 month ago

sapphire reviews I saw sapphire is the best place for shopping you will have booths clothes sections for ladies and gents their parking is also a very nice place. I prefer everyone to visit those places at least once you will be satisfied.

Avatar for Noma Mehar
Noma Mehar

quality clothes

Rated 4 out of 5
1 month ago

sapphire pk reviews when read I went this place sapphire is a very good place to purchase good quality clothes here interior is very well organized and here dealing o a customer way is very nice.

Avatar for Ali Hassan
Ali Hassan

Charged for full order, received only half

Rated 1 out of 5
4 months ago

The most incompetent company I have ever dealt with.
They didn’t send my full order but charged me for the whole thing. I must have sent hundreds of emails with no response or responsibility from their end. Filed a case with PayPal where Sapphire wants me to send back the items but how do you send back something you haven’t received? I asked them that but no response. I asked where is my refund no response. I don’t know what they are gaining from keeping my funds like this.

Avatar for Shaists
Shaists

Fantastic brand

Rated 4 out of 5
10 months ago

According to sapphire reviews, it is a fantastic brand for apparel and other items.

Avatar for Hassan Farooq
Hassan Farooq

Fantastic brand

Rated 4 out of 5
10 months ago

According to sapphire reviews, it is a fantastic brand for apparel and other items.

Avatar for Hassan Farooq
Hassan Farooq

Fantastic

Rated 4 out of 5
10 months ago

Pakistan sapphire A fantastic location with a wide range of options.

Avatar for Mahnoor Qadir
Mahnoor Qadir

Colors were fantastic.

Rated 5 out of 5
10 months ago

Sapphire online.pk It was a terrific experience, and the colors were fantastic.

Avatar for Laila Arif
Laila Arif

The fabric is not transparent.

Rated 3 out of 5
10 months ago

Love sapphire online.. various patterns and reasonably priced compared to other companies. The fabric is not transparent.

Avatar for Hina Arsalan
Hina Arsalan

Prices are quite reasonable.

Rated 5 out of 5
11 months ago

The sapphire sale of 2021 is incredible, and the prices are quite reasonable.

Avatar for Muhammad Faras
Muhammad Faras

Pleasant shopping environment

Rated 5 out of 5
11 months ago

sapphire brand Superb merchandise and a pleasant shopping environment.

Avatar for Muhammad Waqas
Muhammad Waqas

Positive experience

Rated 5 out of 5
11 months ago

Onlinepk sapphire It was a positive experience. In general, sapphire is found in Pakistan. As a result, all outlets have a similar experience. However, in comparison to other guards, the guard was excellent. Customers will be safe from germs at the door handle since the gate was opened in a safe manner.

Avatar for Imran Rasool
Imran Rasool

Great for females shopping

Rated 4 out of 5
11 months ago

The sapphireonline.pk sale is great for females shopping. The service is kind, and the clothing are reasonably priced.

Avatar for Ali Haider
Ali Haider

High-quality grass

Rated 5 out of 5
11 months ago

Sapphire.pk is a fantastic site to find high-quality grass and other female dresses at a reasonable price. this office and its services are excellent, and the personnel is kind and helpful.

Avatar for Daniyal Haider
Daniyal Haider

LucyLife Up!

Rated 2 out of 5
1 year ago

Error 212 origin is unreachable

Avatar for LucyLife
LucyLife

Overpriced

Rated 1 out of 5
1 year ago

Ordered goods online from Sapphire for delivery to UK. First, if the value of the order is greater than £135 than it doesn’ t accept it. need to book two separate orders. The total value of my order was £128 online, but when I got my credit card bill, I was charged £144, don’t know what the additional charges are? they were never mentioned on the invoice. Than separate payment for custom duty.

Avatar for Muneeza
Muneeza

Paid almost 50% in duty tax for delivery to uk

Rated 1 out of 5
1 year ago

Have ordered clothes from Sapphire website in the past and never had to pay duty tax to delivery to the UK, maybe I was just lucky then. However, this month I’ve received an invoice for £57 for items of value of £130. I think when Sapphire advertises free delivery of items over a certain value, they should also make clear that there is a compulsory customs duty/vat tax payable. There is a mention on their website about customs tax if you are looking for it. Many people like me are unaware of this. I’m certain Sapphire has had many queries regarding this before my order and query. As they know, this is the case, then this information should be alongside free international delivery they advertise.

Avatar for Zainab Arghandawi
Zainab Arghandawi

Sapphire- Combining 100% pure fabric with unprecedented design aesthetic to create designer wear at an affordable price.

Banner

Sapphire banner

sapphire Sale 2020

N/A

5 Hot Products

  1. Men Shoes
  2. Men Eastern
  3. Home Accessories
  4. Women Sleepwear
  5. Women Shoe & Bags

Contact

Mon-Fri, (9:00 am - 6:00 pm PST)