Panache Apparel logo

Panache Apparel

4.5
Rated 4.5 out of 5

verify

4.5
Rated 4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5 stars (based on 34 reviews)
Excellent76%
Very good12%
Average3%
Poor3%
Terrible6%

On time delivery

Rated 5 out of 5
4 months ago

Hi…. Love the dress… On time delivery… So happy…. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Avatar for Sana Asif
Sana Asif

Satisfied

Rated 5 out of 5
4 months ago

I really like the stuff and it’s exactly same as it was shown… Loved it

Avatar for Gul Farhan
Gul Farhan

Loved it

Rated 5 out of 5
4 months ago

Love the shirt I ordered beautiful embroidery and same as shown will definitely shop again!

Avatar for Farwa
Farwa

One of the best brand

Rated 5 out of 5
4 months ago

One of the best brand, luv the dress & stuff , inshallah I will buy soon other dresses from your site ๐Ÿ˜

Avatar for asma
asma

Highly recommended.

Rated 5 out of 5
4 months ago

Best online store for all occasion wears. Highly recommended.

Avatar for fahad saud
fahad saud

I really love my outfit.

Rated 5 out of 5
4 months ago

I received my parcel โค๏ธ ur stuff quality was amazing โค๏ธ I really love my out fit. Thank you โฃ๏ธ once again

Avatar for Aleena
Aleena

very comfortable

Rated 5 out of 5
4 months ago

I ordered a gown it was amazing it was best for the wedding and also the gown was very comfortable i am in love with this gown๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Avatar for Afifa
Afifa

great collection

Rated 5 out of 5
4 months ago

I had my best experience shopping with panache Apparel. Its been 3 years iโ€™ve been buying their summer n winter collection, excellent experience, great collection! Hoping to see more pretty clothes from you people๐Ÿ˜

Avatar for Fatima
Fatima

Highly recommended ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Rated 5 out of 5
4 months ago

Ordered two outfits. I was damn scared before ordering as it was my first order from their website and for me that was big one but I was amazed to see the quality .Highly recommended ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Avatar for aynia
aynia

great customer service.

Rated 5 out of 5
4 months ago

Very helpful .. especially there online store Customer Service is awesome. A guy is Usman he is very Kind and cooperative and know how to professionally handling things. Hats off to you Panache apparel for such a great customer service.

Avatar for Shahroz
Shahroz

exotic brand

Rated 5 out of 5
4 months ago

Panache apparel is an exotic brand for brilliant clothing and quality apparels. A place where people can buy with trust for quality and value for money! The staff is very helpful and guides about most of item being purchased. They have all in house available features like alteration facilities Etc. Happy shopping at Panache apparel

Avatar for Yunus
Yunus

Highly recommended ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Rated 5 out of 5
4 months ago

It was my first experience. The colour and material is great. Highly recommended ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Avatar for Shahran
Shahran

Superb

Rated 5 out of 5
4 months ago

Love my dress! Itโ€™s really gorgeous โค๏ธ Thank you so much โค๏ธ๐Ÿ™

Avatar for Nayab Gill
Nayab Gill

brand is very good

Rated 5 out of 5
4 months ago

This brand is very good i receive my parcel yesterday i have a good experience stuff is very nice and soft i like it and delivery is very fast

Avatar for Mubashra
Mubashra

beautiful embroidery

Rated 5 out of 5
4 months ago

Ordered a suit which did not fit me very well and wanted an exchange. Reached out to a team member through instagram
Who helped me receive my exchange and gave me a wonderful dress. Will definitely be wearing it at my planned parties. The dress has beautiful embroidery on it and the team was quick to help. Thank you

Avatar for muqadas
muqadas

best services

Rated 5 out of 5
4 months ago

I am so happy to inform you guys that the dress is so perfect and almost everyone praised about the style I wore. I am so much grateful that you guys have handled my query and provided me with best services. The product is super comfortable and it looked really nice

Avatar for Falak Baqar
Falak Baqar

Good Experience

Rated 5 out of 5
4 months ago

Mostly Very good experience. There were some issues with the order but Mr Hassan personally took care of it. Overall happy with my purchase. Will definitely buy again.

Avatar for Amna
Amna

highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
4 months ago

I must say they are providing a superb quality in such prices you can never get fully sequence and embroidered velvet dress in such an amazing prices. Finishing of embroidery is so well highly recommend

Avatar for Fizza Imam
Fizza Imam

Satisfied

Rated 5 out of 5
4 months ago

I ordered twice and Both times the quality was good and the fitting was perfect! The prices are also reasonable. Highly recommend to purchase from this brand

Avatar for Seemab
Seemab

Everything was smooth.

Rated 5 out of 5
4 months ago

It was my first time ordering from them. Everything was smooth. The dress is beautiful & I’m really happy with it.. Will definitely shop again๐Ÿ’žโœจ

Avatar for Abeera
Abeera

Very disappointed.

Rated 1 out of 5
4 months ago

I placed my order on April 1st 2023 with the expectation it would arrive before Eid. However as of May 10, the order has still not been dispatched. Other brands from Pakistan had no issues deliverkng overseas on time.

Avatar for OPF
OPF

unique designs

Rated 5 out of 5
5 months ago

Panache Apparel’s bridal wear is highly sought after in Pakistan due to its unique designs and high-quality fabrics. If you’re a bride-to-be in Pakistan and looking for elegant and stylish bridal wear options.Panache reviews is also good.

Avatar for Farah Fateh
Farah Fateh

excellent customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
5 months ago

Panache Apparel often offers discounts on its products during special occasions such as Eid, Black Friday, and Independence Day. Customers can find sales both in-store and online, with discounts ranging from 10% to 50% off. Panache Apparel is definitely worth checking out.

Avatar for moiz ashfaq
moiz ashfaq

Affordable Products

Rated 5 out of 5
6 months ago

Panache is one of the finest brands available in market with latest designs and good quality products. I’ve been there customer for 3 years.

Avatar for Hassan
Hassan

attractive dresses

Rated 4 out of 5
10 months ago

there is a lot of variety are available in girl’s clothes .panache clothing pk is a very attractive place with attractive dresses .prices were fine.

Avatar for Faseeh Mehdi
Faseeh Mehdi

great quality

Rated 4 out of 5
10 months ago

Clothing brand. their color combination is perfect. I love their carbonation and their quality. panache pk is a clothing brand .staff was so great.

Avatar for Muhammad Hassan Younas
Muhammad Hassan Younas

good brand

Rated 3 out of 5
10 months ago

Imported clothes are there at high prices. you can see all varieties there but their tailor is not good. once I stitched the dresses from them it was not good .panache apparel good brand according to the quality.

Avatar for Awais Rasheed
Awais Rasheed

good fabric brand

Rated 4 out of 5
10 months ago

It’s a very beautiful brand. brand owned by some beautiful people. they are so cooperative . their team was so considerate. they are wonderful. the shop was always shining .just love it and love this brand. this brand was so famous .prices was also high according to the quality. And the quality was so so good.

Avatar for Saira Riaz
Saira Riaz

Dont buy from this brand - total scam

Rated 1 out of 5
1 year ago

I bought two items from this small business and they came out horrible. Both trousers were completely transparsnt and the quality looked as if it would tear after one wash. Customer service is absolutely horrible, they are impatient, they dont respond to your texts even if you are online will deliberately ignore them and not help you out. Would not recommend this store to anyone!

Avatar for Overseas pakistani
Overseas pakistani

Satisfied Customer

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

It’s one of the most finest emerging brand with good quality and reasonable prices

Avatar for Shaheryar
Shaheryar

The fabric quality is average

Rated 2 out of 5
1 year ago

The panache pk frocks are alright. However, the chiffon collection is not appealing. The fabric quality is average, and the stitching differs from what is seen in the picture.

Avatar for Umer Shah
Umer Shah

Appropriate clothing

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

Panache appearal Shop the most up-to-date styles in women’s clothing. Dresses, tops, skirts, jeans, and more are available. Purchase the most appropriate clothing for you. Prices that are reasonable.

Avatar for Usman Ali
Usman Ali

Amazing Brand

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

They have the best designs available in market at very affordable prices. I’m their regular customer for more than 2 years

Avatar for Hassan
Hassan

Panache

Rated 4 out of 5
2 years ago

panache appearal Shop the most up-to-date styles in women’s clothing. Dresses, tops, skirts, jeans, and more are available. Purchase the most appropriate clothing for you. Prices that are reasonable.

Avatar for Usman Ali
Usman Ali

Banner

Panache Apparel baner

panache-apparel Sale 2020

N/A

5 Hot Products

  1. Fall/ Winter
  2. Libas Eastern
  3. Mid Summer Collection
  4. Festive Collection
  5. Black Edition
  6. Western Tops

Contact

Mon - Fri 9:00 to 6:00 PST