Mushq Logo

Mushq

3.8
Rated 3.8 out of 5

verify

3.8
Rated 3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5 stars (based on 16 reviews)
Excellent38%
Very good31%
Average19%
Poor0%
Terrible12%

best service.

Rated 4 out of 5
1 month ago

It’s a clothing brand for ladies. there is all stuff is available .mushq lawn 2022 with the price was very cheap with good quality of cloths. Good combinations of clothes with design. their staff is also good and best service.

Avatar for Muhammad Zeeshan
Muhammad Zeeshan

Roheenaz complaint

Rated 1 out of 5
2 months ago

AoA I ordered 3 suits from mushq (roheenaz)website and had them delivered and paid through cod once I received the parcel there was only 1 suit yet I paid them total bill i hv been trying to contact the company through different platforms and have not gotten a reply plz fix this issue I hv all details and pics if u need thanks

Avatar for Lubna Ahmad
Lubna Ahmad

beautiful collection

Rated 4 out of 5
2 months ago

I love their staff. their staff was very friendly and guides us the right way . mushq pk reviews were so good. this place was so cool ad their environment was also so cool .highly recommend it.

Avatar for Faraz Ali Khan
Faraz Ali Khan

dresses are so gorgeous

Rated 4 out of 5
2 months ago

We can wear these clothes for special events. even we can be wearing these clothes at the wedding. the formal dresses are so gorgeous .mushq.pk reviews are so good. everyone was satisfied with their service.

Avatar for Sakina Mirza
Sakina Mirza

vice was good.

Rated 3 out of 5
2 months ago

I always recommended this brand. because I am their regular customer . and they never disappointed me. everything was ok.mushq reviews are fine. their service was good.

Avatar for Rubaca Amen
Rubaca Amen

good brand for shopping.

Rated 5 out of 5
2 months ago

I am going there to order a couple of dresses for my in-law’s wedding. really good experience with them .when received my parcel I am very satisfied with their online service .prices was fine. affordable prices .mushq pk is a good brand for shopping.

Avatar for Mohammad Abdul Rahim
Mohammad Abdul Rahim

good collection

Rated 3 out of 5
2 months ago

It was a clothing brand. I order a dress for a wedding when I received the dress it was faulty. when I opened my parcel I received just a shirt and trousers I don’t receive a dupatta overall they are not sent me the dupatta highly disappointed .mushq pk had a bad experience with them. I can’t go there for anything purchased. prices were high.

Avatar for Zamurad Khan
Zamurad Khan

They’ll keep you waiting forever

Rated 1 out of 5
2 months ago

I agree their collection is good hence I ordered 3 dresses online in September. First dress that arrived was good but had missing sequins in the neck front embroidery and looked odd. Tried to contact customer service which sounded like nice and responsive but for the last 2 months it has become a routine that every Saturday I remind them about missing sequins or to replace the dress, they give false hope and move on. I am sick of this and really want them to take their dress away and refund . It’s just an unfortunate situation that no one wants when blindly order dresses online with high expectations which then turns into a misery. I ordered that suit in September to wear in November and the wedding is next Saturday and so far it’s a complete silence from them, as usual I reminded them again but as usual it won’t work .

Avatar for Tabassum
Tabassum

factastic brand

Rated 5 out of 5
4 months ago

My first order mushq winter collection 2022. Parcel received on time absolutely stunning beautiful quality. the service team has been very brilliant professional

Avatar for Iqra Naseer
Iqra Naseer

good collection

Rated 4 out of 5
4 months ago

Everything is perfect customer service is superb.mushq suits one of the famous cloth brands with a lot of good designs and a variety

Avatar for Mohammad Naeem
Mohammad Naeem

best collection brand

Rated 5 out of 5
4 months ago

The clothes are very unique and stitched very well. however Mushq clothing their customer service is best. Just love everything about it.

Avatar for Sheena Shahrokh
Sheena Shahrokh

collection available

Rated 4 out of 5
5 months ago

“Mushq luxury collection 2022 ordered clothes for a wedding with amazing quality and customer service. There are all designs for weddings and casual.

Avatar for shan e rabbi
shan e rabbi

best collection

Rated 5 out of 5
5 months ago

Mushq online store is available to us online shopping now we can order online dresses. they delivered dresses very fast. delivery charges are very cheap.

Avatar for Faisal Qureshi
Faisal Qureshi

collection available

Rated 5 out of 5
5 months ago

“Mushq brand is an expensive brand but now mushq sale 2022 offering 22% OFF. They are all collections available at this discount.
with all colors.

Avatar for Malak Manzar
Malak Manzar

Good staff

Rated 5 out of 5
5 months ago

“When I saw mushq reviews I ordered a suit from their unstitched collection there was nice place good atmosphere and good staff.

Avatar for Umair Iqbal
Umair Iqbal

customer service

Rated 3 out of 5
5 months ago

Mushq pk is a women’s clothing store. Friendly staff and lovely atmosphere. amazing quality and customer service. there are all sizes available for ladies.

Avatar for Samina Niaz
Samina Niaz

Banner

Mushq baner

mushq Sale 2020

N/A

5 Hot Products

  1. Winter Edit
  2. Monsoon Affair
  3. ChinkanKari
  4. Hemline
  5. Velvet
  6. Trousseaude Luxe
  7. Luxury Collection

Contact

Mon - Fri 9:00 to 6:00 PST