Metro Shoe logo

Metro Shoe

3.8
Rated 3.8 out of 5

verify

3.8
Rated 3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5 stars (based on 13 reviews)
Excellent15%
Very good62%
Average15%
Poor0%
Terrible8%

soft and comfortable

Rated 4 out of 5
2 months ago

One of the most brilliant shoes ever .and one of the most famous brands .metro shoes new arrival 2022 is very famous. the leather was so soft and comfortable .staff was good.

Avatar for Asaad Waqar
Asaad Waqar

Fantastic brand

Rated 4 out of 5
2 months ago

Metro shoes brand was a good brand for footwear. the sale was the best and amazing. in this sale, they gave a free pair of shoes. the best chance for boys .metro shoes sale 2021 is getting ready to wear. prices were affordable .goo to meet the staff and good to see the owner .everything was perfect .staff was cooperative. and the owner was also cooperative. keep it up.

Avatar for Hamza Dilawar
Hamza Dilawar

Great assortment

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

Pakistan Metro Shoe Very great assortment, particularly for my daughter…the men’s collection is lacking in diversity, and there is no Ramadhan offer for males… I received enormous discounts for Eid…amazing thing was that I bought four pairs of shoes in half an hour…staff is really helpful…thanks metro.

Avatar for Muneeb Afzal
Muneeb Afzal

decent shoe

Rated 4 out of 5
1 year ago

It’s a decent metro shoe sale 2021 pricing for a women shoe shop with a significant assortment.

Avatar for Muneeb Afzal
Muneeb Afzal

nice selection

Rated 4 out of 5
1 year ago

It’s an excellent metro shoe sale 2021 pricing for a women shoe shop with a nice selection.

Avatar for Muhammad Azeem
Muhammad Azeem

Great Metro station

Rated 4 out of 5
1 year ago

Sale on metro bags 2021 has a large selection of women’s shoes.i also got some ladies’ bags it’s a great Metro station!

Avatar for Sara Momal
Sara Momal

Design and were RUDE.

Rated 1 out of 5
1 year ago

I travelled from out of town to this shop to exchange a pair of shoes. When I arrived at the counter, I was informed that the proper size in the concerned design was unavailable, and that refunds were not an option, so I had to replace it. We agreed, and when we selected a new design, I requested a new pair because the one presented to me by the representative was damaged; they responded that they didn’t have an extra (fresh) pair in that design and were RUDE. Then their shop policy abruptly changed, and the representative wanted to provide a refund. They wasted my time, and one of the representatives was rude.

Avatar for Aiman Fatima
Aiman Fatima

The store has a good selection

Rated 4 out of 5
1 year ago

In the year 2021, the metro shoe sale will be held. The store has a good selection of shoes.As far as I know, the items are reliable.

Avatar for Fozia Ashraf
Fozia Ashraf

It was not a horrible experience.

Rated 3 out of 5
1 year ago

Metro Shoes is one of these shops…. they have a big choice of different styles and patterns as well as pricing ranges….you can enjoy shopping in sales if you are on a budget since there is always a sale going on at this location…. You may also purchase for your special events if you want to spend a little extra on a truly amazing design… One thing I dislike about this business is that they sell knockoff “Kylie cosmetics, huda lipsticks” for Rs 100, which I don’t find appealing. It was not a horrible experience.

Avatar for Fozia Ashraf
Fozia Ashraf

Large selection

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

Reviews of metro shoes There was a large selection of ladies shoes, as well as a part of embroidered ladies clothes, so you should go there at least once…

Avatar for Sidra Iftikhar
Sidra Iftikhar

I dislike

Rated 3 out of 5
1 year ago

Metro Shoes is one of these shops…. they have a big choice of different styles and patterns as well as pricing ranges….you can enjoy shopping in sales if you are on a budget since there is always a sale going on at this location…. You may also purchase for your special events if you want to spend a little extra on a truly amazing design… One thing I dislike about this business is that they sell knockoff “Kylie cosmetics, huda lipsticks” for Rs 100, which I don’t find appealing. It was not a horrible experience.

Avatar for Fozia Ashraf
Fozia Ashraf

Metro shoes

Rated 4 out of 5
1 year ago

Reviews of metro shoes There was a large selection of ladies shoes, as well as a part of embroidered ladies clothes, so you should go there at least once…

Avatar for Sidra Iftikhar
Sidra Iftikhar

experience not bad with Metro Shoe

Rated 4 out of 5
2 years ago

I always love to explore the places with discounts on brands…. Metro shoes is one of these best brand…. they have a huge variety of different styles and designs and also price ranges..you can enjoy shopping in sales if you are on a budget because there is always a sale going on at this place…. Also you can shop for your precious occasions if you want to spend more for a really awesome design… One thing i Don’t like about this Pakistani brand is that they carry fake makeup like rip off “Kylie cosmetic, huda lipsticks” for rs 100,, which i don’t find attractive.. experience not a bad with Metro Shoe

Avatar for Ifra Fatima
Ifra Fatima

Official Facebook Page of Metro Shoes Pakistan – Shoes. Apparels. Bags.

Banner

Metro Shoe banner

metro-shoe Sale

Flat 30% Off

5 Hot Products

  1. WomenShoes
  2. Bags
  3. Jewelry and Accessories
  4. Men Shoe
  5. Woman Pumps

Contact

Mon-Sun, (9:00am - 11:00pm)