Leisure Club logo

Leisure Club

3.9
Rated 3.9 out of 5

verify

3.9
Rated 3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5 stars (based on 8 reviews)
Excellent25%
Very good63%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible12%

bad experience

Rated 1 out of 5
1 month ago

sale club reviews are yet good they sent a poor piece of the suit with high prices but people loved this brand my experience is bad with this brand because they are liars I ordered tights they said this size is not available before 4 days my friend purchased tights same size its means they are liars.

Avatar for Qasim Raza
Qasim Raza

good product quality

Rated 4 out of 5
1 month ago

leisure club pakistan has excellent customer service and good product quality I liked all articles from this brand whenever I go to this brand they show me a new design always this thing is their brand is I like them so much.

Avatar for Arslan Mahmood
Arslan Mahmood

outstanding articles

Rated 5 out of 5
1 month ago

leisure club sale 2022 is started they are offering us 30% off and if I buy one suit they are also giving a one suit free this sale is very good according to prices are this is and also pretty outstanding articles stitching and unstitched clothes are available. outfit and design and quality are great to keep it up, leisure team.

Avatar for Muhammad Ibrahim
Muhammad Ibrahim

clothing brand

Rated 4 out of 5
2 months ago

Very stylish brand .there all sizes were available .babies clothes also available. good brand for all generation .babies and young clothes was so nice .leisure club legit is a big brand. prices were so nice environment was so cool and fresh. they have an airconditioner environment .staff was nice .everything was perfect. I am always there for shopping. best experience.

Avatar for Zainab Usman
Zainab Usman

high quality products

Rated 4 out of 5
5 months ago

According to lesiure club reviews, it is of high quality. Prices must include taxes, according to the company. A few months back, I purchased clothing for my one-year-old son. The product quality is excellent. It’s a decent casual apparel brand at a fair pricing. Clothing for men, women, and children is available here.

Avatar for raja junaid
raja junaid

excellent quality

Rated 4 out of 5
5 months ago

Excellent quality. Prices must include taxes, according to the company. A few months back, I purchased clothing for my one-year-old son. The product quality is excellent. My son has the appearance of a model. Thank you very much, Leisure Club.

Avatar for Nimra khan Nimra khan
Nimra khan Nimra khan

casual apperal

Rated 5 out of 5
5 months ago

2021 auction at lesiureclub It’s a decent casual apparel brand at a fair pricing. Clothing for men, women, and children is available. It is wheelchair accessible in parts. Best Apparel Destination The G1 market branch is far superior to this branch. There are no sizes or articles available. And a poor presentation.

Avatar for Aabish Nusrat
Aabish Nusrat

fire pricing

Rated 4 out of 5
5 months ago

lesiureclub.pk It’s a decent casual apparel brand at a fair pricing. Clothing for men, women, and children is available. It is wheelchair accessible in parts. Best Fashion Destination

Avatar for Ahmad Ahmad
Ahmad Ahmad

Once upon a time, in a land of 200 million people, where locally made good quality, trendy, and affordable clothing was not available, a compassionate & quality-obsessed company by the name of Sefam Pvt. Ltd. stepped forward to make a change. And so, on 18th April 1997, hard-coded with the values of quality, integrity, compassion and ingenuity, Leisure Club was launched.

Banner

Leisure Club banner

leisure-club Sale 2020

Flat 50% OFF

5 Hot Products

  1. Women Jacket
  2. Kids Tilla Trouser
  3. Baby Clothes
  4. Women Velvet Blazer
  5. Men Collection

Contact

Mon - sun (12:00PM - 6:00PM)