Gul Ahmed logo

Gul Ahmed

3.9
Rated 3.9 out of 5

verify

3.9
Rated 3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5 stars (based on 38 reviews)
Excellent47%
Very good24%
Average13%
Poor3%
Terrible13%

good fabric brand

Rated 4 out of 5
2 weeks ago

One of the best and one of famous brands is this. Lots of variety they have. staff is very good and very cooperative all is good. everything was perfect and fine. service was so speedy and this was good I think. the shop was so big and the environment was so great .gul ahmed pk is my favorite brand ever.

Avatar for aqsa saleem
aqsa saleem

Recieved this wrong parcel 😡

Rated 1 out of 5
1 month ago

I ordered lawn suit lekin ye bhej diya hai inho ne i collect maany dey n8 and gat thes i cry too much why gulemad why ded u do thes to me god never fargieve you

Avatar for Lomri
Lomri

good

Rated 5 out of 5
2 months ago

I like clothing from gul ahmed.

Avatar for ayesha
ayesha

Hi

Rated 5 out of 5
2 months ago

Hi

Avatar for testin
testin

one of the best brand

Rated 5 out of 5
3 months ago

Gul Ahmed Exclusive shops sell clothes directly from the factory. They also provide a percentage discount service on last year’s items. The quality of the garments in gul Ahmed is exceptional.

Avatar for Mohammad Amjad
Mohammad Amjad

fantastic brand

Rated 4 out of 5
3 months ago

Gul Ahmed’s shop Fabrics are typically associated with women’s clothes and, to a lesser extent, with men’s clothing, although high-quality material is offered in these stores.

Avatar for ansharah adnan
ansharah adnan

gulahmad brand quality

Rated 5 out of 5
3 months ago

Even on sale, gulahmed sale is 100% cotton is quite costly. Aside from that, the quality is excellent. Kids’ bed linens are nice, but there should be more options.

Avatar for Fahad Sheikh
Fahad Sheikh

GUl ahmad best brand

Rated 5 out of 5
3 months ago

gul ahmed is The best retail location I’ve ever seen. Recommendation: HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Avatar for Rai Rab Nawaz
Rai Rab Nawaz

fantastic dress collection

Rated 5 out of 5
3 months ago

gul.ahmed There is something for everyone. Has a fantastic dress collection. I brought some outfits for my kids. Also of excellent quality.

Avatar for Kashif Shehzad
Kashif Shehzad

cialis commercial greg grann

Rated 4 out of 5
5 months ago

Vovoct mitral valve https://newfasttadalafil.com/ – cialis without prescription Jankep Coluks Non Prescription Erectile Dysfunction Cialis Anjpfe adrenal medulla Ovyybp https://newfasttadalafil.com/ – Cialis

Avatar for Samoppott
Samoppott

cialis 20mg online australia

Rated 4 out of 5
5 months ago

https://newfasttadalafil.com/ – Cialis Ybbzgd Hotrexate Axzuxi Tadalafil Generique France Cialis Glucocorticoid use i. Mjahil Qszjst https://newfasttadalafil.com/ – buy generic cialis online cheap Viagra Kaufen Gegen Rechnung Lcyhvr

Avatar for Wheekly
Wheekly

Designing of chantle & silk suits

Rated 3 out of 5
5 months ago

For last few years the designing has gone down aesthetically in regards of color choice ..pattern delicacy. .especially absence of roses in prints ..it all seems like any other low grade lawn & not upto standards of our beloved gulahmad as it used to be.

Avatar for Mrs najam
Mrs najam

Very poor service

Rated 1 out of 5
8 months ago

Service is very poor and the strings of the shirt were falling apart

Avatar for Sadaf
Sadaf

Great experience

Rated 5 out of 5
11 months ago

It has always been a pleasure shoping with Gul ahmed. Had a great experience ordering in bulk, Sana Ali was of great help to us made the process very easy. Thankyou soo much..

Avatar for Kounain shaikh
Kounain shaikh

Best management service

Rated 5 out of 5
11 months ago

My experience of shopping
with Gul Ahmed has been wonderful. Thanks to Sana Ali from customer service, who is so polite and very cooperative in handling my queries and any issue that I encounter while placing an bulk order.

Avatar for Tahseen Bilal
Tahseen Bilal

Good track record

Rated 4 out of 5
11 months ago

The gul ahmed brand has a good track record. The personnel isn’t well-trained, and the management, in particular, isn’t concerned with client ease. The stock is generally out of date or heavily discounted.

Avatar for Kashif Shahzad
Kashif Shahzad

Really pleasant

Rated 4 out of 5
11 months ago

online shoppind staff gul ahmed Staff is really pleasant, and they provide excellent service at reasonable pricing. I am extremely pleased.

Avatar for Hassaan Tariq
Hassaan Tariq

Good clothing

Rated 4 out of 5
11 months ago

gul ahmed has an online presence. Here you will find good clothing.

Avatar for Ramzan Baig
Ramzan Baig

For sale

Rated 3 out of 5
1 year ago

Gulahmed.com is for sale.Although not all of the goods are excellent, the vast majority of them are.

Avatar for Aman Khan
Aman Khan

lot of diversity

Rated 3 out of 5
1 year ago

2021 gulahmed sale There isn’t a lot of diversity here.

Avatar for Aman Khan
Aman Khan

Gull Ahmed Pakistan

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

Gull Ahmed Pakistan is Pakistan’s finest textile brand, and the quality is excellent. I encourage shopping here, however it is an expensive brand.

Avatar for Hasham Qasim
Hasham Qasim

Best Tailor in Lahore

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

Thanks for Great Article, for sharing content and such nice information for me. I hope you will share some more content about. Please keep sharing!
Best Tailor in Lahore

Avatar for Best Tailor in Lahore
Best Tailor in Lahore

The best shopping experience

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

Sale at www.gulahmedshop.com The best shopping experience I’ve ever had…highly praised

Avatar for Behram Haider
Behram Haider

Quality is excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

Even on sale, gulahmed 100 percent cotton is quite costly. Aside from that, the quality is excellent. Kids’ bed linens are fine, however there could be a larger selection.

Avatar for Muhammad Azhar
Muhammad Azhar

Useless to sell

Rated 2 out of 5
1 year ago

It’s useless to sell on gul Ahmed.

Avatar for Hassan Ali
Hassan Ali

Staff was really helpful

Rated 4 out of 5
1 year ago

Gul ahmed sale 2021 Staff was really helpful. Excellent location. Some prices are reasonable, but others are not. There is a lot to choose from. I’d want to retur

Avatar for Sajjad Tahir
Sajjad Tahir

Products are really adorable

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

The gul ahumed products are really adorable. Their product line is diverse, and their prices are reasonable.

Avatar for Malik Sikandar
Malik Sikandar

Customer service was atrocious

Rated 3 out of 5
1 year ago

Gul ahmed pk Excellent design and execution. Customer service was atrocious. I overheard a salesperson on the counter being disrespectful to a client who was requesting a replacement for an item.

Avatar for SAIMA PERVEZ
SAIMA PERVEZ

Please do yourself a favor and do not buy from them

Rated 1 out of 5
1 year ago

They don’t have good quality of clothes and will refuse to give you refund even when you have prove them wrong. They said my claim is unjustifiable and won’t give me any refund. I just wanna punch who ever is the holder at this place shit shit

Avatar for Mannu
Mannu

Quality is excellent.

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

The gul ahmed clothing brand is very lovely; the dresses are designed to the highest standard, and the quality is excellent.

Avatar for Rizwan F.i
Rizwan F.i

Little harsh

Rated 3 out of 5
1 year ago

Gulahmed pk The merchandise is nice, and the prices are reasonable. The staff seemed a little harsh and preoccupied with their own conversations. Everyone was a thief from the viewpoint of the security girl.

Avatar for Taimoor Anwar
Taimoor Anwar

Nice attempt

Rated 4 out of 5
1 year ago

Gulahmed reviews indicate that it has a wide assortment of clothing. Nice attempt on the print and design level.

Avatar for Abdullah Sarwer
Abdullah Sarwer

Best Tailor in Lahore

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

Thanks for Great Article, for sharing content and such nice information for me. I hope you will share some more content about. Please keep sharing!
Best Tailor in Lahore

Avatar for Best Tailor in Lahore
Best Tailor in Lahore

Return policy

Rated 1 out of 5
1 year ago

Gul Ahmad has a very bad policy when it comes to returning. Trusting Gul Ahmad as its considered one of THE brands I didn’t check the fabric before getting it stitched. When I wore it I saw white patches throughout the front. Now they are saying that they cannot return it as I don’t have the receipt and its stitched. I mean its their fabric which is defected. They should have the courtesy to acknowledge their mistake but No!!! Also the quality of the fabric is soooo soooo bad that it looks like I have bought it from some random company. Even they don’t have such bad standards. So shame on you Gul Ahmad!!!! Will not order from you again

Avatar for Izza Kashif
Izza Kashif

Worst ever one of top brands in Pakistan

Rated 1 out of 5
1 year ago

They are very worst at customer services. They behave Very cheap when it comes to entertain a request for refund. They are very bad at satisfying customers satisfactions.
Wont recommend, i wonder why they have even provided the exchange policy? Very big heart they have shown though. Rich company with fear of refunding some amount to their returning customers to satisfy them.
There should be some way to atleast entertain exceptional cases, like what happened with me.
They deliberately have not provided any way to write a google review. Smart eh!
They dont even deserve a single start to me.

Avatar for Rafia Kashif
Rafia Kashif

Well known brnd

Rated 5 out of 5
2 years ago

Gul Ahmed clothing brand one of the well known brand in Pakistan for clothes shopping.

Avatar for Afzaal Ahmad
Afzaal Ahmad

Family shopping

Rated 5 out of 5
2 years ago

Their is no alternative of Gul Ahmed, if you are looking for good whole family shopping.

Avatar for Huzaifa Khan
Huzaifa Khan

Well Reputed Brand

Rated 5 out of 5
2 years ago

Gul Ahmed a well reputed brand of cotton wear, it’s one of the best clothing brand in Pakistan.

Avatar for Ahmed Shami
Ahmed Shami

Gul Ahmed is a household name in Pakistan. As a brand, it represents top quality with the latest styles and has steadily and successfully built its brand value year by year. Gul Ahmed Textile Mills has attained leadership in the domestic and international markets through its premium quality products, brand equity and an unshakable customer loyalty with an expanding network of retail sales with an international distribution system. Over the years, Gul Ahmed has emerged as a complete solution for Home and Fashion.

Banner

Gul Ahmed banner

gul-ahmed Sale

Flat 70% OFF

5 Hot Products

  1. Lawn
  2. Stitched Formal Suits
  3. Kurtis
  4. Shalwar Kameez
  5. Gulistan Collection

Contact

Mon-Fri, (9:00 am - 6:00 pm PST)