engine logo

Engine

3.8
Rated 3.8 out of 5

verify

3.8
Rated 3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5 stars (based on 16 reviews)
Excellent31%
Very good44%
Average13%
Poor0%
Terrible12%

Avoid at all costs. Incorrect colors of items

Rated 1 out of 5
3 months ago

Their website has incorrect colors for products. When user selects and orders an item based on the colors, they receive an entirely different color for the product. Upon contacting their customer support, I was told that colors may different due to “resolution” of the photos. The color I ordered was brown and the one I received was green. Big difference. They also didn’t offer any exchange or return of my money as it was a sale item. Their products are lackluster and not according to what is shown on the website. The image was for straight fit and it’s a stretch fit pant. Avoid at all costs.

Avatar for Usman Ahmed
Usman Ahmed

Excellent combination

Rated 3 out of 5
11 months ago

Engine clothing pakistan brand is a famous brand and expensive .first all of this brand has male and female both of quality available. This is fab.

Avatar for Umair Chaudhry
Umair Chaudhry

good customer service

Rated 4 out of 5
11 months ago

Engine brand is a good brand this is a clothing brand’s best facility we can online order dresses from engine clothing brand’s Pakistan website. fast delivery .good customer service.

Avatar for Mahtab Ali Afridi
Mahtab Ali Afridi

good staff

Rated 5 out of 5
12 months ago

Women’s clothes are there. a lot of collections are there. their staff was little but very good staff .engine sale 2022 is the best sale ever. love this sale and their collection .happy to have this good brand.

Avatar for Hassan Raza
Hassan Raza

Good cloth brand

Rated 4 out of 5
1 year ago

The clothes were so great .engine clothing brand is a good brand .prices were high and the quality was also high .when wear these beautiful dresses they increase our beauty and gress. The quality was high and they increase their prices. the customers little upset because the prices were also high.good to see them.

Avatar for Naeem Zia
Naeem Zia

customer brand

Rated 4 out of 5
1 year ago

Engine for sale. This is the best occasion for us to buy a dress with low price high quality this sale is available to us 20% off .get one with a discount .its too good.

Avatar for Muhammad Ameer Shafique
Muhammad Ameer Shafique

shopping brand

Rated 4 out of 5
1 year ago

Yesterday i bought a dress .from engine shalimar link road.the dress was too good too awesome.this fabric was too smooth and comfortable i love it very much.

Avatar for Komal Mohsin
Komal Mohsin

factastic brand

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

Engine clothing pk is a Pakistani clothing brand there are men’s clothes and ladies’ clothes available at low prices and also good quality there is awesome to shopping.

Avatar for Usman Malik
Usman Malik

best collection brand

Rated 4 out of 5
1 year ago

Engine clothing sale is starting there was a good cloth with low price. Good color good fiber. there was a 40%OFF amazing sale go and purchased clothes at low prices.

Avatar for Muhammad Mohsin Khalid
Muhammad Mohsin Khalid

Good experience

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

Very nice environment good clothing and reasonable price. Engine clothing brand decent range of variety of article with normal price. Good experience at all.

Avatar for Muhammad Amjad
Muhammad Amjad

Very bad experience.

Rated 3 out of 5
1 year ago

Engine brand service sucks. I bought a jacket that had a manufacturing defect. I went to the store to return it and they refused to take it back. Very bad experience.

Avatar for Shiraz Baig
Shiraz Baig

Good brand

Rated 4 out of 5
1 year ago

Engine.com.pk is a clothing brand. Good brand for daily use men’s clothing jeans and cotton pants are of average quality with low price and good for daily routine use.

Avatar for Muhammad Zeeshan
Muhammad Zeeshan

engine brand sale

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

Yesterday I have visited the engine brand sale. this is a beautiful place for shopping. Good cloth store with a large range of variety. Prices are a little higher as compared to the quality.

Avatar for Ali Abid
Ali Abid

best cloth collection

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

When I read engine brand reviews lovely place to buy economical and quality .excellent service and a good range of clothes with an effective and affordable price.

Avatar for Mirwais Khan
Mirwais Khan

no well

Rated 1 out of 5
1 year ago

When I read engine reviews I felt very bad. because there are very bad reviews. Bad quality bad customer service with the bad color of combination. They need to improve their shop.

Avatar for Muhammad Shami
Muhammad Shami

clothing brand

Rated 4 out of 5
1 year ago

Clothing brand. Engine sale 2022 is starting. They offering us 30% OFF. but their quality is not good also customer service. The Color combination is too old.

Avatar for Parvez Lashari
Parvez Lashari

With nearly 28 stores around PAKISTAN,ENGINE is what’s new and what’s now for fashion-oriented Men Women & Kids. Engine is modern fashion for the speed of life. Catering to a hip, 24/7 lifestyle, Engine exudes style, energy and confidence.

Banner

engine banner

engine Sale 2020

Flat 50% OFF

5 Hot Products

  1. Women Shoe
  2. Kids Boy Clothes
  3. Men Shoe
  4. Kids Girls Clothes
  5. Men Clothes

Contact

Mon-Fri, (9:00 am - 6:00 pm PST)