Dastoor Collection

Dastoor Collection

3.5
Rated 3.5 out of 5

verify

Dastoor Collection

3.5
Rated 3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5 stars (based on 8 reviews)
Excellent13%
Very good50%
Average25%
Poor0%
Terrible12%

prices are pretty

Rated 4 out of 5
2 months ago

They never disappointed anyone. there are all facilities was available. prices were reasonable .this brand of women’s clothes .dastoor collection reviews are so satisfying. I love their staff.

Avatar for Imran Salamat
Imran Salamat

reasonable prices

Rated 3 out of 5
2 months ago

My first experience is very good and I love my experience. when I go there for the first time I find their good clothes at reasonable prices .dastoor collection sale good sales.

Avatar for Sidra Chaudhry
Sidra Chaudhry

great brand

Rated 3 out of 5
2 months ago

My friend told me about this beautiful brand .dastoor collection pk is a great brand for shopping. the prices are so good and the staff was so cooperative .

Avatar for zeeshan nasir
zeeshan nasir

pathetic service

Rated 1 out of 5
2 months ago

they stitch the clothes not well. the rates are high .pathetic service. the place was so dirty .which the shop is situated the street was so narrow .bin saeed brand is not really good. the staff was good. quality was zero.

Avatar for Farrukh Lodhi
Farrukh Lodhi

good brand

Rated 4 out of 5
2 months ago

Best clothing store. they have amazing designs .they have their own dresses. best women’s clothing store .prices were good .dastoor collection was fabulous. prices were not according to the quality .quality was high and the prices were nothing. dine prices they have. good place for ladies shopping .good job keep it up. service was amazing.

Avatar for Samina AzizSamina Aziz
Samina AzizSamina Aziz

customer service

Rated 4 out of 5
3 months ago

Last month I order a dress from this brand but still, they have not delivered the dress. I suggest never buying anything online from this brand they are only liars. When I try to contact they send me a message and the message is this some errors on the website .dastoon collection sale 2022 is started never buy anything.

Avatar for Usman Ali
Usman Ali

Fantastic brand

Rated 4 out of 5
3 months ago

The clothes are very nice the material is very good and pure material which they used in the clothes. but when I met the owner of the brand they are rude. dastoon collection brand reviews are shown all people are disappointed with their owner. according to the price, this is high. But the clothes are very nice.

Avatar for Danish Ahmad
Danish Ahmad

Good fabric brand

Rated 5 out of 5
3 months ago

They always show us surprising dresses. they are very friendly . customer service is perfect. prices are reasonable. good fabric . everything is perfect .dastoon collection reviews are good. they have all things which have a good clothing brand I always recommend to girls you also should go there place .they have beautiful pairs of clothes.

Avatar for Anser Abbas
Anser Abbas

Banner

Dastoor Collection

dastoor-collection Sale 2020

N/A

5 Hot Products

  1. Formal Wear
  2. Embroidered
  3. Pret
  4. Luxury Lawn

Contact

Mon - Fri 09:00 - 05:00PST