crossstitch LOGO

Crossstitch

4
Rated 4 out of 5

verify

4
Rated 4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars (based on 15 reviews)
Excellent40%
Very good40%
Average7%
Poor7%
Terrible6%

impressive quality

Rated 4 out of 5
1 month ago

I bought a dress from cross stitch pk this was a nice place with a nice atmosphere. good dealing with good quality very impressed from their dealing.

Avatar for Usman Rasheed
Usman Rasheed

good customer service

Rated 4 out of 5
1 month ago

Cross stitch pk has a great collection of clothes for ladies there are only ladies’ clothes available there are also good customer service.

Avatar for Anum Imran
Anum Imran

favorite brand

Rated 5 out of 5
2 months ago

There is a lot of variety was available. the designs of the clothes were so unique and looked so pretty .cross stitch pk is one of my favorite brands .there staff was so unique and so mannerable. I love their owner. he is such a nice person.

Avatar for Usman Khan
Usman Khan

highly recommend.

Rated 5 out of 5
2 months ago

Ladies have a good opportunity. they have a good brand for shopping .cross stitch reviews are so nice and satisfying. I love there clothes quality .recommended

Avatar for Haseeb Imran
Haseeb Imran

highly recommend.

Rated 5 out of 5
2 months ago

My sisters always go there for shopping so I decided I visit this place once and now this is my favorite brand .kross kulture is the best brand for ladies. prices were a little high but affordable .staff was good. highly recommend.

Avatar for Shan Javaid
Shan Javaid

customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
2 months ago

Good to meet the owner. the owner was so cooperative and well-managed .they are posting a few pictures with price tags as well. happy shopping . happy from their staff .beause they work very well and works very speedy. prices were fine, not high. All types of clothes are available.cross stitch pk is one of the good brands. they are known by their name. keep it up .good work.

Avatar for Kanval Nenwani
Kanval Nenwani

GOOD BRAND

Rated 3 out of 5
4 months ago

When I saw cross stitch pk I want to buy a dress from cross stitch pk then I go to the shop there are very beautiful clothes and very nice staff. I loved cross stitch pk.

Avatar for amna majeed
amna majeed

clothing brand

Rated 5 out of 5
4 months ago

I bought a dress from cross stitch pk. is a brand of clothes for ladies new color available very comfortable dresses quality was high and best.

Avatar for Talha Naseer
Talha Naseer

factastic brand

Rated 4 out of 5
4 months ago

Cross stitch Pakistan is a shop there are clothes and stitching facilities available .there are good places for ladies because there are stitching facilities. good service with good dealing. for all ladies because there is good clothing variety.

Avatar for Fahad Gujjar
Fahad Gujjar

very good brand

Rated 5 out of 5
4 months ago

Cross stitch sale 2022 is starting. offer us if purchased one suit they give us one free and 30%off. A good sale for all ladies because there is good clothing variety.

Avatar for Sajawal Maqbool
Sajawal Maqbool

BEWARE extra charges!!!

Rated 1 out of 5
5 months ago

After receiving my order from Cross Stitch last week..a few days later I received duty/VAT.and disbursement charges!!! £65!! from FedEx.
The small print says any additional taxes are incurred by the consumer, however..I have been ordering successfully online since last year and have never been charged any additional taxes.
I queried this with customer services and they replied the terms have just recently changed for those out of EU. There was no benefit to my ordering sales items online. Half my bill is the cost of clothing.. the other half are the charges plus delivery!

Avatar for Shabnam Malik
Shabnam Malik

clothing brand

Rated 4 out of 5
5 months ago

Clothing shop. cross stitch reviews are best. People liked the quality and stitching service. people like they all design combinations of colors, first of all, there are all sizes available.

Avatar for Rana Adnan
Rana Adnan

the best

Rated 4 out of 5
5 months ago

Cross stitch clothing very good clothing brand.one of the top clothing brand of pakistan.outstanding fabric and good work. New but brand for only ladies.prices are high according to fabric.

Avatar for Sehrish Rauf
Sehrish Rauf

wonderful

Rated 4 out of 5
5 months ago

Cross stitch brand is a shop that offers tailoring services .good stitching points are also good dealing. there are clothes available .alternation service is also available. there you find a variety of suiting.

Avatar for Husnain Mir
Husnain Mir

Poor

Rated 2 out of 5
1 year ago

I ordered 5 suits on the 4th of November and they told me on the 6th of November that they removed 1 suit from my order. I emailed them and asked the reason of that and asked for refund but still haven’t heard from them. By the way the rest of my stuff was delivered on the 8th of November that’s the reason they got 2 stars from me.

Avatar for Rani
Rani

Cross Stitch is Pakistan’s leading fashion retail clothing and fabric brand. The product range includes embroidered fabrics, prints and ready to wear!

Banner

crossstitch banner

crossstitch Sale

Flat 50% OFF

5 Hot Products

  1. Luxury Pret
  2. Exclusive
  3. Exclusive Pret
  4. The Luxury Edit
  5. Ready To Wear

Contact

Mon-Fri, (9:00 am - 6:00 pm PST)