Chenone logo

Chenone

3.7
Rated 3.7 out of 5

verify

3.7
Rated 3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5 stars (based on 15 reviews)
Excellent34%
Very good33%
Average20%
Poor0%
Terrible13%

bad experience

Rated 1 out of 5
1 month ago

Chenone online store. I had a bad experience with ChenOne online ordered a bed sheet in a grey color but I received a bed sheet it was in a black color.

Avatar for Ayesha Rehman
Ayesha Rehman

decent family place

Rated 3 out of 5
1 month ago

“Chenone lahore is a decent family place where all the top brands are lined up in a nice air-conditioned environment its a beautiful mall.

Avatar for zubair ekaz
zubair ekaz

outstanding furniture

Rated 5 out of 5
1 month ago

ChenOne furniture sale 2022 is starting with the best sale of good materials and good colors of furniture. outstanding furniture sale with low prices.

Avatar for zubair ejaz
zubair ejaz

clothing brand

Rated 4 out of 5
2 months ago

Clothing brand.is the best brand ever .chen one pk is best .prices was high .good clothes. prices were so high. but when we see these beautiful clothes. we have to manage these prices. VIP environment there. very good experience with them. the staff was so friendly . and cooperative they are. the fresh and cool environment there. the best place for shopping.

Avatar for Usama Zarrae
Usama Zarrae

customer brand

Rated 4 out of 5
4 months ago

Chen one Pakistan has a very rude and bad staff I m really disappointed with the staff, especially the seniors who were at the cash counter they even don’t have atticates and manners to talk with the customer.

Avatar for Gulzadi Baig
Gulzadi Baig

shopping brand

Rated 3 out of 5
4 months ago

Chen one pillows price in Pakistan was very high according to this quality is not good according to price and pillows color not good.

Avatar for Asad Goraya
Asad Goraya

very good brand

Rated 5 out of 5
4 months ago

Chen one bed sheet sale 2022 is starting. the quality of their sheets is not good. their bed sheets are not long designed is not good they cannot provide a good bed sheet.

Avatar for Muhammad Rizwan Khan
Muhammad Rizwan Khan

Chenone clothing

Rated 5 out of 5
5 months ago

Chenone clothing is a clothing brand .chenone is the largest store in Pakistan where you are buying online men’s and women’s kids dresses

Avatar for Sohaib Shabbir
Sohaib Shabbir

brand very bad experience

Rated 1 out of 5
5 months ago

Chen one pk brand very bad experience with Chen one they sent a defected suit and did not accept their fault.

Avatar for Muhammad Ali Dal
Muhammad Ali Dal

Chenone logo

Rated 5 out of 5
5 months ago

Chenone logo its a good place their home section is too good with all the breeding they have a complete verity of home textile garments apparel and stuff.

Avatar for Muhammad Arslan Rauf
Muhammad Arslan Rauf

good servcies

Rated 4 out of 5
5 months ago

“Chenone pillows has a big selection of pillows available in every colr. every size the quality is good and it’s one of my favorite places to visit.

Avatar for Bilal Bilal
Bilal Bilal

good servcies

Rated 4 out of 5
5 months ago

“Chenone reviews show that it has always upheld its standards I frequently go there for bed sheets and pillows as they offer a big selection.

Avatar for Umar Mirza
Umar Mirza

atractive design

Rated 3 out of 5
5 months ago

This brand is very expensive but chenone sale 2022 is offering us 30%off its a beautiful place where we can go shopping.

Avatar for Atif Nazir
Atif Nazir

furnishing shops

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

ChenOne reviews show that it has always upheld its standards. I frequently go there for bedsheets and pillows, as they offer a big selection. They are gradually expanding their clothes and furnishings shop business. The quality is good, and it’s one of my favourite places to visit.

Avatar for Shahzad Latif
Shahzad Latif

enough of cuastion

Rated 4 out of 5
1 year ago

2021 chenone sale Here you will find high-quality cotton clothing for people of all ages. The store sells more than just clothes; it also sells high-quality kitchenware and furnishings. Overall, my buying experience at ChenOne was positive. Everything was too wonderful, and there was enough of caution.

Avatar for Mohsin Khan
Mohsin Khan

ChenOne is a leading, multi-channel brand with a proud Pakistani heritage, which trades from stores across Pakistan. ChenOne offers its customers a unique and exclusive mix of high street brands, unique products and accessories to match the expectations of a contemporary lifestyle.

Banner

Chenone banner

chenone Sale 2020

Flat 40% & 50% OFF

5 Hot Products

  1. Women Pants & Trouser
  2. Kids Clothes
  3. Home Textiles
  4. Kids Bottom
  5. Furniture

Contact

Mon - Sun, (11:00am - 11:00pm)