Bonanza Satrangi logo

Bonanza Satrangi

3.5
Rated 3.5 out of 5

verify

3.5
Rated 3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5 stars (based on 24 reviews)
Excellent33%
Very good29%
Average13%
Poor4%
Terrible21%

Very bad customer service

Rated 1 out of 5
3 weeks ago

I ordered almost 15 suits which are not delivered we called and they said the order is coming and after 16 days they cancelled it . Very selfish and bad customer service never shop again

Avatar for Ayesha Azhar
Ayesha Azhar

favorite brands

Rated 4 out of 5
1 month ago

My sister told me about this brand. I went there and I see a lot of variety there. it was just amazing this brand is a clothing brand for ladies .bonanza satrangi is one of my favorite brands.

Avatar for Murtaza Pal
Murtaza Pal

stylish collection

Rated 4 out of 5
1 month ago

There is all stuff available and the stitch and unstitch variety are available there. the prices were a little high. the place was great.

Avatar for Umer Farooq
Umer Farooq

Winter sale 2022

Rated 5 out of 5
1 month ago

I ordered 2 suits for my beloved Mother…..It was fantastic experience I got my parcel in time and product was amazing my mother is so happy and me also Thanks bunanza Satrangi……Hmri winters main rang bahrny k liy….. definitely I’ll shop again from Bunanza Satrangi….

Avatar for Sadia Adil
Sadia Adil

Amzanig collection

Rated 3 out of 5
2 months ago

The accessories were great there. the perfume collection is amazing there. I love their perfumes .bonanza perfume reviews are also good. I love their customer service.

Avatar for Waqas Ahmad
Waqas Ahmad

fabulous brand

Rated 5 out of 5
2 months ago

The clothing brand is this. this brand is a fabulous brand for the quality of ladies’ variety. the prices are affordable and the place was good .bonanza satrangi sale is the best sale ever. they are just amazing.

Avatar for shahid arif
shahid arif

beautiful silk stuff brand

Rated 5 out of 5
2 months ago

Good to have this beautiful brand. I joined them four months ago. this was so elegant .clothing brand was good. the stuff was so unique. the management was so great .they are costly .bonanza satrangi pk is a good brand for ladies. the ladies found almost stuff. The chiffon and lawn collection was so good. they are superb.

Avatar for Saima Quddus
Saima Quddus

prettiest ready to wear

Rated 5 out of 5
3 months ago

2022 bonanaza satranghi sale One of my favourite places to go for quality clothes shopping. All of the prettiest, unstitched ready-to-wear clothing for girls and ladies is both inexpensive and respectable. Its men’s clothing is very nice and in a reasonable line.

Avatar for Hiraa Shah
Hiraa Shah

Disappointing

Rated 1 out of 5
5 months ago

Pathetic service..they showed different designs on their online store and sent totally different design with faded colors…not recommended this store for online shopping

Avatar for Mst. Ihsan
Mst. Ihsan

It offers beautiful fragrances

Rated 5 out of 5
6 months ago

Their prices are affordable and packaging is awesome. The delivery was a bit late but the contact service was very cooperative and friendly.

Avatar for Abdullah Bajwa
Abdullah Bajwa

Arrogant and non cooperative stuff...

Rated 1 out of 5
9 months ago

I am no longer following this store.and will not recommend to any family or friends..what do they think of…no respect for costumers..just arrogency..stuff is also non competitive. How Humiliating that can’t try more then 2 dresses…if we we are paying…then we have the right to choose …where in the world is this rule that can’t try more the twice…perthatic…😡😡😡

Avatar for Mrs Rabia Javed
Mrs Rabia Javed

awsome wasecot

Rated 3 out of 5
1 year ago

Reviews of Bonanza indicate that it is an excellent brand. Here, the collection is excellent. All items are in stock. Man war is one of the greatest cloths, especially the waistcoat.

Avatar for Farhat Lubna
Farhat Lubna

Staff members did not change article

Rated 4 out of 5
1 year ago

satranghi bonanza sale Because every type of fabric is v awesome, especially dupata stuff, it’s fabulous, but I have a complaint because your mm Alam staff members did not change article I did purchase one week ago, and at that time I spent almost 20,000 rupees shopping, so, please give this opportunity to ur regular customers to facilitate them.

Avatar for Marie Simon
Marie Simon

Positive experience

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

2021 bonanaza satranghi body spray on sale There’s a lot of good material here. My wife is a huge lover of their scents. What I don’t understand is why, once the Sale expires, they raise the prices back to regular price. People in other areas of the world would never pay full price for anything on sale. Technically, a sale means you’re emptying out your inventory so that fresh goods may take their place. In any case, we’ve always had a positive experience at this location. The staff is kind and helpful, and they serve clients with a smile.

Avatar for Yaseen Saeed
Yaseen Saeed

Scents it provides are fantastic

Rated 4 out of 5
1 year ago

The Bonanaza Satranghi Mist is beautiful, and the scents it provides are fantastic.

Avatar for Mohammad Suleman
Mohammad Suleman

They raise the prices back to regular price.

Rated 4 out of 5
1 year ago

2021 bonanaza satranghi body spray on sale There’s a lot of good material here. My wife is a huge lover of their scents. What I don’t understand is why, once the Sale expires, they raise the prices back to regular price. People in other areas of the world would never pay full price for anything on sale. Technically, a sale means you’re emptying out your inventory so that fresh goods may take their place. In any case, we’ve always had a positive experience at this location. The staff is kind and helpful, and they serve clients with a smile.

Avatar for Yaseen Saeed
Yaseen Saeed

High-quality fabric at a reasonable price

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

2021 bonanza satranghi perfume sale High-quality fabric at a reasonable price with modern patterns. Their scents are also quite nice. I haven’t tried any of their cosmetics.

Avatar for Hiraa Shah
Hiraa Shah

However, their clothing is pricey

Rated 4 out of 5
1 year ago

Perfumes are amazing, according to bonanza perfume reviews. Personally, I use Musk Supreme and like it. I also adore their fragrances and cosmetics. However, their clothing is pricey.

Avatar for Hiraa Shah
Hiraa Shah

Five-star rating

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

Perfume sale bonanza I’d give this facility a five-star rating. I like their scents. Also, please recommend a good scent from another retailer.

Avatar for Adeel Babar
Adeel Babar

Bonanza clothing is unquestionably fantastic

Rated 4 out of 5
1 year ago

2021 bonanza satranghi sale Bonanza clothing is unquestionably fantastic, particularly for sweaters. Their designs, on the other hand, are generally ancient or, to put it another way, conventional. When it comes to suiting, it’s a little overpriced, but it’s still worth a visit. Bonanza has lately started selling make-up, which is fantastic. I’ve tried a lot of them and they’re all my favourites. They are not, however, accessible in all branches. Not even in the town of Iqbal. I believe they just provide packages and emporium mall in MM Alam.

Avatar for Umer Saleh
Umer Saleh

Lower-quality

Rated 2 out of 5
1 year ago

2021 bonanaza satranghi sale I went to this store with my uncle to help him buy a suit. They showed him a product and offered him a price, but then provided him a lower-quality goods. This is not a location I would suggest. Please go to ANOTHER store and spend your money wisely.

Avatar for Shahnoor Rehmat
Shahnoor Rehmat

Most global brands

Rated 3 out of 5
1 year ago

I’m from the United Kingdom. The bonanaza satranghi brand is one of the most global brands, and I buy a lot of items from them. It’s Bonanza’s largest franchise, but they don’t behave like it. Everything was good, except for the behaviour of a few members of the staff. They had a lot of gaps in their inventory. It has the greatest selection of clothes for men and others.

Avatar for Shahan Shaikh
Shahan Shaikh

Fraud:- Won't refund my money

Rated 1 out of 5
1 year ago

I ordered 2 suits. After the money was deducted, I was told that the suits can’t be sent as I don’t have a VAT number. A VAT number is issued by the UK government for businesses and I was purchasing for myself. In this scenario when I requested a refund, they stopped replying.

Avatar for Dr Humera Aziz
Dr Humera Aziz

Expire perfumes

Rated 1 out of 5
1 year ago

I bought a perfume from bonanza they gave me expire perfume well worst products ..

Avatar for Aden khan
Aden khan

Bonanza Garment Industries claim a history of continuous business pursuits stretching back over 28 years. We are proud to offer our customers a wide range of products including readymade men’s and women’s wear, sweaters, accessories and lawn collection

Banner

Bonanza Satrangi banner

bonanza-satrangi Sale 2020

Upto 50% OFF

5 Hot Products

  1. Women Winter Collection
  2. Men Kurta
  3. Beauty Body Mist
  4. Kids Teen Pret
  5. Sweaters Men & Women

Contact

Mon - Sun, (11:00am - 10:00pm)