Beech Tree logo

Beech Tree

3.3
Rated 3.3 out of 5

verify

3.3
Rated 3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5 stars (based on 30 reviews)
Excellent20%
Very good37%
Average20%
Poor3%
Terrible20%

Poor delivery service and bad costumer care

Rated 1 out of 5
1 week ago

After placing my order i have faced manner less delivery services.
I have locked a complain regarding this but no response
They are not serious about costumers and business.
I am still waiting for my placed order with regret of choosing “BeechTree”

Avatar for Ahmad Nawaz
Ahmad Nawaz

great dresses

Rated 4 out of 5
2 months ago

Girls always want to have great dresses. and this brand has brings for good dresses for us .beechtree pk sale is a fabulous sale. the prices were high but I think everyone wants to afford these prices.

Avatar for Habiba Khan
Habiba Khan

great staff

Rated 5 out of 5
2 months ago

I love their all collections .they have a lot of stuff available at good prices. they hired a great staff. I love my experience. www.beechtree.pk sale is a great sale.

Avatar for Mubeen Ahmad
Mubeen Ahmad

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
2 months ago

I love their service they did their work so fast and guides us right. they are so cooperative and they give us complete detail of the dresses .beechtree pk reviews are really good .well done.

Avatar for Bisma Khurshid
Bisma Khurshid

quality stuff

Rated 4 out of 5
2 months ago

The order are a dress for my sister when I receive my parcel my sister was so happy to see this dress she likee their dress so much but beechtree reviews are not good some people are not happy with them. Prices were reasonable.

Avatar for Syed Jawwad
Syed Jawwad

Very good brand

Rated 4 out of 5
2 months ago

Best outlet place in Lahore. they decorated very well this place some were disappointed. I ordered a frok online. the frok was not fit me. so I contact them on Instagram they never replied so I decided I go to this shop. when I reached they apologize to ro me and change my dress. they are cooperative. a costly little bit. beech tree pk good brand.

Avatar for Suleman Maqsood
Suleman Maqsood

shopping brand

Rated 4 out of 5
5 months ago

Although beechtree reviews claim that its online sales is inadequate, its outdoor shopping is exceptional.

Avatar for Muhammad Hammad
Muhammad Hammad

customer brand

Rated 4 out of 5
5 months ago

beechtree sale Top grade and excellent customer service.

Avatar for Sohaib Shabbir
Sohaib Shabbir

online brand

Rated 5 out of 5
5 months ago

The online service at Beech Tree is terrible. They failed to deliver things on time.

Avatar for Mariam Bajwa
Mariam Bajwa

factastic brand

Rated 4 out of 5
5 months ago

Beechtree’s sale outfits used to be fantastic two years ago, but they are no more, and their sale products are likewise fantastic.

Avatar for Dawood Malik
Dawood Malik

best collection brand

Rated 5 out of 5
5 months ago

Beechtree sale 2021 with good prices has the best collection at the best rates.

Avatar for Kashif Abbas
Kashif Abbas

New assortment

Rated 4 out of 5
1 year ago

The new assortment from the Beechtree brand was fantastic.

Avatar for Hassan Ali
Hassan Ali

Poor quality

Rated 1 out of 5
1 year ago

www beechtree.com is of poor quality and is far too pricey.

Avatar for Hannan Khan
Hannan Khan

New beech tree

Rated 3 out of 5
1 year ago

This year, I’m smitten with all of their new beech tree outfit designs. vivid colours and fashionable looks

Avatar for Hannan Khan
Hannan Khan

Quite poor

Rated 1 out of 5
1 year ago

There was no response on social media, and the quality was quite poor.

Avatar for Arbab Tariq
Arbab Tariq

Very poor customer

Rated 1 out of 5
1 year ago

beech tree for sale online Very poor customer service

Avatar for Ch Umair
Ch Umair

Out-of-date designs

Rated 4 out of 5
1 year ago

sale at www.beechtree.pk There is a good range of things to choose from, as well as items that are on sale. Not only ineffective or out-of-date designs.

Avatar for shan e rabbi
shan e rabbi

Friendly service

Rated 4 out of 5
1 year ago

www.beech tree.pk sale 2021 has a friendly service and an incredible selection of dresses.

Avatar for Imran Rasool
Imran Rasool

Excellent customer service.

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

The beechtree sale 2021 offers a wide range of products and excellent customer service.

Avatar for Muhammad Zuha
Muhammad Zuha

Excellent customer service.

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

The beechtree sale 2021 offers a wide range of products and excellent customer service.

Avatar for Muhammad Zuha
Muhammad Zuha

Disappointment

Rated 1 out of 5
1 year ago

Worst experience from beech tree winter sale all my duppats are not in proper shape…..not recommended for shoping especially from their sale extremely dissatisfied 😞 wastage of money .

Avatar for Sumaira
Sumaira

Exceptional quality

Rated 4 out of 5
1 year ago

Brand of beech tree The service is of exceptional quality.

Avatar for Fahad Sheikh
Fahad Sheikh

Poor online service

Rated 2 out of 5
1 year ago

www.beechtree.pk/sale/2021 provides poor online service. I placed my order two days ago. They’ve just informed me that your order has been cancelled.

Avatar for Rizwan F.i
Rizwan F.i

Designs are becoming worse

Rated 3 out of 5
1 year ago

The www.beechtree.com sale is good, but the sale products’ designs are becoming worse.

Avatar for Ahmed Shami
Ahmed Shami

Unstitch collection

Rated 3 out of 5
1 year ago

In the beech tree sale 2021, solid-colored clothes work well. However, unstitch collection isn’t a good idea…

Avatar for Huzaifa Khan
Huzaifa Khan

Unstiched collection

Rated 3 out of 5
1 year ago

In the beech tree sale 2021, solid-colored clothes work well. However, unstitch collection isn’t a good idea…

Avatar for Huzaifa Khan
Huzaifa Khan

Beetch tree

Rated 4 out of 5
1 year ago

Beechtree sale 2021 with good prices has the best collection at the best rates.

Avatar for Kashif Abbas
Kashif Abbas

beechtree sale 2021

Rated 1 out of 5
1 year ago

www beechtree.com is of poor quality and is far too pricey.

Avatar for Hannan Khan
Hannan Khan

beechtree sale 2021

Rated 3 out of 5
1 year ago

In the beech tree sale 2021, solid-colored clothes work well. However, unstitch collection isn’t a good idea…

Avatar for Huzaifa Khan
Huzaifa Khan

beech tree brand

Rated 3 out of 5
1 year ago

The garments of Beech Tree PK were better than the previous year, and they continue to improve each year. People enjoy shopping there because of the fashionable clothing.

Avatar for shan Javaid
shan Javaid

BeechTree is a fast fashion, women’s wear brand making modern and trendy clothes that are friendly on the pocket.

Banner

Beech Tree banner

beech-tree Sale 2020

UPTO 50% OFF

5 Hot Products

  1. Women Pants
  2. Women Bag
  3. Women Sweater
  4. Women Cape-Shawls
  5. Women Shoes

Contact

Mon - Sat, (9:00AM - 9:00PM)