batik logo

Batik

2.9
Rated 2.9 out of 5

verify

2.9
Rated 2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5 stars (based on 17 reviews)
Excellent12%
Very good29%
Average24%
Poor6%
Terrible29%

Excellent combination

Rated 4 out of 5
1 month ago

Excellent combination of clothes. I bought a 5k dress from batik clothing online in Pakistan. They have collections of beautiful dresses of high-quality fabric

Avatar for Zahir Khan
Zahir Khan

everything was perfect

Rated 4 out of 5
2 months ago

Everyone was so satisfied with their service from their stuff and their collection .batik reviews are so satisfying and so cool. the best collection is there. there everything was perfect.

Avatar for Abdullah Sheikh
Abdullah Sheikh

fabric was awesome

Rated 3 out of 5
2 months ago

When the sale started everyone was so happy. because in this sale they offer us 50& OFF .batik sale 2022 is the best sale of the year. their staff was little but they are just amazing. the fabric was awesome.

Avatar for Jamilabangash Jamilabangash
Jamilabangash Jamilabangash

service was amazing

Rated 3 out of 5
2 months ago

Clothing brands you can also buy dresses with online service .and the website was www.batik.com.pk sale 2022. the sale was too good. the staff service was amazing .

Avatar for Ali Gulfam
Ali Gulfam

stylish collection

Rated 4 out of 5
2 months ago

Everything was available under one roof. The collection of pants and shirts for boys .with good and affordable stylish collection they have. the very stylish pants collection is there and the shirts are also.

Avatar for Anaam Hadayat
Anaam Hadayat

fantastic

Rated 3 out of 5
2 months ago

One of my favorite brands. there are all varieties was available at reasonable prices and the customer service was brilliant. there is everything was perfect .batik pk reviews are fantastic .recommend.

Avatar for Awais Rai
Awais Rai

customer service

Rated 4 out of 5
2 months ago

They had a great variety of clothes. with all sorts of colors. they bring new vibrant colors. staff was some rudy but they work very speedy and focus was always their works. all of them. the best moment was when everyone asked me about this brand from where I got them .its way too good .batik pk is a good brand for shopping. attractive clothes they have.

Avatar for Sajal Hassan
Sajal Hassan

worst Experince

Rated 5 out of 5
4 months ago

Pretty designs. Its a famous brand for every category of females. Batik pakistan day sale 2022 is offering 30% OFF Pakistan day sale.

Avatar for Asif Asmat
Asif Asmat

best quality brand

Rated 4 out of 5
4 months ago

Batik staff is very cooperative. Brand batik is a small shop. The clothes are beautiful and also expensive. Very good service and best quality of clothes.

Avatar for Jalal Yousaf
Jalal Yousaf

best

Rated 5 out of 5
5 months ago

Good quality in USA California.

Avatar for aman sha
aman sha

not so good

Rated 2 out of 5
5 months ago

“Last month i purchased stitched clothes from batik official website. My friend told me about this brand because she told me her expression to much good.

Avatar for Jalal Yousaf
Jalal Yousaf

worst experince

Rated 1 out of 5
5 months ago

batik clothing pk On my most recent transaction, I received a discount, however the delivery service was not informed of the discount, and the person insisted on full payment as stated on the tag. I had no choice but to return the package since I would not pay an unfair price.

Avatar for Shahwaiz Masoood
Shahwaiz Masoood

disappointment

Rated 1 out of 5
5 months ago

batik pk That was a really disappointing service from Batik because my discount is only active till the 30th of November, and I have very few selections on your site because most of the items are always OUT OF STOCK. I’m hoping that your staff will answer correctly this time and help me complete my transaction.

Avatar for Yaseen Saeed
Yaseen Saeed

nice staff

Rated 3 out of 5
5 months ago

batik sale 2021 The staff was quite pleasant. They have some nice items for sale at a fair price.I had a nice experince. but i’ll not want to go their again.

Avatar for Ammarah Gul
Ammarah Gul

not so good

Rated 1 out of 5
5 months ago

“batik reviews The style is lovely, but the material is dreadful. I got a medium-sized dress from them, but after the first wash, it shrank to a size XS.
Very dissatisfied”

Avatar for Abdul Haseeb
Abdul Haseeb

Disappointed

Rated 1 out of 5
1 year ago

Horrible experience never shop again send me wrong 2 different size shirt L & trouser S and i order L also when i call them the said bring our outlet why would i agr mujhy he ana hota shop krny tu order kyun krti ghr bety ulta mujhy he nuqsan hoa k jub outlet gye tu wo suit he nahi tha ulti mujhy suggestion k ya tu app dusray outlet chali jaye y dusra le len hud or paisya b wapis nahi detay k b agr nahi lena usk ilawa or nai pasnad arahay tu hud krdi in logoo nay

Avatar for Romi
Romi

horrible experience

Rated 1 out of 5
1 year ago

I heard a lot abt batik so I decide I should order it online but I had horrible experience trying to order it online when it come to the payment its says unsuccessful 5 time I tried I contact to them and the are saying you can send money through wester union or bank transfer my question is I m not asking how would I pay to you why batik website is on the internet they should deleted if we can’t not order it online .

Avatar for Roomi Saeed
Roomi Saeed

Batik is a Ready to wear brand with an aim of providing its customers with clothing line ranging from casual party wear to Luxury formal wear. The brand caters to the needs of current era women.

Banner

batik banner

batik Sale

Flat 30% OFF

5 Hot Products

  1. Luxury pret
  2. Bell Bottoms
  3. Dupatta
  4. Embroidered
  5. Accessories

Contact

Mon-sun: (11:00am - 11:00pm)