Bareeze Lawn logo

Bareeze Lawn

3.4
Rated 3.4 out of 5

verify

3.4
Rated 3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5 stars (based on 13 reviews)
Excellent15%
Very good54%
Average8%
Poor0%
Terrible23%

Bad Online experience

Rated 1 out of 5
2 weeks ago

Online shopping experience with Bareeze is bad. Ordered shirt and shalwar but they only sent shirt piece. They did this intentionally because parcel itself disclosed one piece on the same price of shirt and shalwar.

Avatar for Noshaba
Noshaba

Dissatisfiction

Rated 1 out of 5
3 weeks ago

I did not satisfied because I order 2 pieces suit with same trouser and I received suit with simple trouser☹️

Avatar for Zeeshan
Zeeshan

awesome fabric

Rated 4 out of 5
1 month ago

Bareeze summer collection 2022 is absolutely perfect double their fabric was awesome this quality is fab, not expensive. I love this summer collection.

Avatar for Wafa Shahbaz
Wafa Shahbaz

Good customer service

Rated 4 out of 5
1 month ago

“Bareeze lawn collection 2022 is one of the best sales ever they offer us 50% off all stuff available all colors all sizes available I love this sale very much.

Avatar for Hira Javed
Hira Javed

best quality

Rated 4 out of 5
1 month ago

Bareeze pk sale 2022 is starting this sale is overpriced for no reason so the craze of bareeze is over now I am very happy with other brands with the best quality.

Avatar for Ayesha Rehman
Ayesha Rehman

love this place.

Rated 4 out of 5
2 months ago

When the sale was started they bring a new article and always which articles they bring its better than others .bareeze.com pk good place for ladies’ shopping. I love this place.

Avatar for Muhammad Awais Khan
Muhammad Awais Khan

best collection brand

Rated 4 out of 5
4 months ago

Lawn brand 2022 is a best lawn sale best quality of lawn the cloths were very comfortable all sizes available best experience.

Avatar for Ali Meysum Raza Zaidi
Ali Meysum Raza Zaidi

factastic brand

Rated 5 out of 5
4 months ago

Bareeze customer service is not good this is very bedding their staff are very rude they don’t know to how to deal the customer especially when we go to counter they have no manners to how to talk to customer.

Avatar for Ashraf Tahir
Ashraf Tahir

customer brand

Rated 4 out of 5
4 months ago

Bareeze lawn reviews were not good there were written outside of the shop 50% off but when I enter inside they said 15%they are liars.

Avatar for Ayesha Rehman
Ayesha Rehman

not bad

Rated 3 out of 5
5 months ago

“When I saw bareeze reviews good experience they have expanded mini minor space which looks good now they were good.”

Avatar for Syeda Humaira
Syeda Humaira

best brand

Rated 5 out of 5
5 months ago

Bareeze clothing brand is a lady’s clothing brand absolutely shocking customer service good experience outstanding brand. very nice place for shopping this is perfect.

Avatar for Syeda Humaira
Syeda Humaira

good work

Rated 4 out of 5
5 months ago

“Bareeze lawn sale 2022 is the perfect sale of good quality with low prices best staff they are very responsive to how to deal the customers this is a fab sale and beautiful place for shopping.

Avatar for Allah Ditta
Allah Ditta

Refuse to give refunds

Rated 1 out of 5
1 year ago

Absolutely shocking customer service. Very disappointing and a frustrating experience.
The do not give refunds and keep fobbing you off.
DO NOT BUY FROM THEM

Avatar for Humera Aziz
Humera Aziz

Bareeze clothing brand is over 30 years of comitment to quality and design service provide in Pakistan and and International.

Banner

Bareeze Lawn banner

bareeze-lawn Sale 2020

Flat 35% & 40% OFF

5 Hot Products

  1. Women Shawls
  2. Women Velvet Dress
  3. Women Trouser
  4. Women Collection
  5. Women Shalwar

Contact

Mon-Fri, (9:00 am - 6:00 pm PST)