Azure logo

Azure

4
Rated 4 out of 5

verify

4
Rated 4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars (based on 10 reviews)
Excellent20%
Very good60%
Average20%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

good product

Rated 4 out of 5
2 months ago

The owner was so rude. but their staff was great I love their staff and their fabric. there is a girls’ variety. a lot of variety is there.www azureofficial pk product such a good product.

Avatar for Sheikh Zeeshan
Sheikh Zeeshan

erfect and just amazing

Rated 4 out of 5
2 months ago

I love their collection there are fancy collections available at good prices. There are girls variety are available. I just love them. they are perfect and just amazing. azureofficial pk is their online website

Avatar for Muhammad Kashif
Muhammad Kashif

satisfying

Rated 3 out of 5
2 months ago

Ladies’ clothes are there. My sister always goes there for shopping so now I am also going there for shopping .azure clothing reviews are so satisfying. I love their quality.

Avatar for Rana Humayun
Rana Humayun

good collection brand

Rated 4 out of 5
2 months ago

Last time I purchased a dress from azurepk . its not really good. service was so lazy and the quality was not high. Prices were high. The dress was so rough. I order in black color but they sent it in white color. they delivered after one month. so late delivered the dress. very disappointed and bad experience. never buy anything.

Avatar for mudassir ghafoor mudassir ghafoor
mudassir ghafoor mudassir ghafoor

best service

Rated 4 out of 5
5 months ago

It’s really awesome azure pk excellent quality. my first choice is azure pk. there are all colors available. A good choice for all ladies.

Avatar for Hashaam Basharat
Hashaam Basharat

best collection brand

Rated 5 out of 5
5 months ago

“Azure clothing brand is a good company of clothes. Amazing packing and service as well. Stickers are extremely high quality and feature some epic design.

Avatar for Umbreen Aftab
Umbreen Aftab

nice staff

Rated 4 out of 5
5 months ago

Azure brand reviews were awesome people liked their clothes very much there are stitched and unstitched clothes available there is an awesome brand for ladies

Avatar for Aqeel Ahmed
Aqeel Ahmed

best brand

Rated 5 out of 5
5 months ago

Azure is a good brand for ladies. When I read azure reviews then I will go to the azure brand there are all colors available in all sizes as well

Avatar for Usman Rasheed
Usman Rasheed

nice staff

Rated 3 out of 5
5 months ago

“Azure clothing brand is expensive. But when I read azure pk reviews. I forget this price and purchased clothes.

Avatar for Waseem Ahmed
Waseem Ahmed

best collection brand

Rated 4 out of 5
5 months ago

When I saw azure clothing pk this quality is good their are stitched and unstitched clothes available

Avatar for Ambreen Hammad
Ambreen Hammad

Banner

Azure baner

azure Sale 2020

N/A

5 Hot Products

  1. Casuals
  2. Luxury Formals
  3. lawn
  4. Dupatta
  5. Festive Shirts

Contact

Mon - Fri 9:00 to 6:00 PST