Al Karam logo

Al Karam

3.2
Rated 3.2 out of 5

verify

3.2
Rated 3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5 stars (based on 21 reviews)
Excellent19%
Very good38%
Average10%
Poor9%
Terrible24%

bad experience

Rated 1 out of 5
1 month ago

Alkaram studio pakistan playing music on your orders is a cause of disgust for you when the customer has no desire very very bad experience.

Avatar for Salman Qutab
Salman Qutab

beautiful collection

Rated 4 out of 5
2 months ago

One of the famous brand. everyone knows about this brand because of their variety and their beautiful collection for girls .alkaram brand is a great place for shopping. always recommend.

Avatar for Muhammad Zaid
Muhammad Zaid

famous brand

Rated 5 out of 5
2 months ago

One of the best brands. and one of the famous brands .but the quality was zero and prices were so high. I order a dress from them. they delivered so late and faded dress. the color of this dress faded very soon.alkaram pk is a good brand according to people .but I don’t think it’s true .you should visit once.

Avatar for Dayyan Ali
Dayyan Ali

Complain about this brand Al karam

Rated 1 out of 5
3 months ago

Last week I buy Two short one for Woman and 1 for Man But the stuff is very s*** I don’t want to use bad word but I think I waste my money to buy this products al karam is maybe a Brand But the clothes stuff is very useless I just Shilling The Clothes ans the colour are going down like a S*** Stuff And I’m very disappointed I buy from Daska shop Thank you so much

Avatar for Zeeshan naz
Zeeshan naz

shopping brand

Rated 5 out of 5
4 months ago

Alkaram online shopping with a discount nice discount excellent quality. they provide us with new designs and cool colors these dresses are good for ladies best fashion with decent dresses.

Avatar for Zaid Asif
Zaid Asif

shopping brand

Rated 4 out of 5
4 months ago

alkaram pk reviews are very bad the people are shows dresses which they are sale they dress are defected and they did not accept these fault all of this the behavior of these staff are very rude unbearable.

Avatar for Ehtasham Malik
Ehtasham Malik

best collection brand

Rated 4 out of 5
4 months ago

al karam pk is a ladies clothing brand they have a very good collection of clothes but according to quality this is not good and the prices are very high .staff are very helpful.

Avatar for Muhammad Abdullah Shah
Muhammad Abdullah Shah

alkaram new collection

Rated 5 out of 5
5 months ago

alkaram online sale 2022 buy alkaram new collection with affordable prices the staff was very cooperative fast delivery no double they are the awesome collection of clothes.

Avatar for Salman Qutab
Salman Qutab

good only prices

Rated 5 out of 5
5 months ago

alkaram sale pakistan is started they said 50% off but when i go inside they said 30% off and the design are not good only prices are high. they are liars.

Avatar for Zaid Asif
Zaid Asif

good quality

Rated 4 out of 5
5 months ago

alkaram clothing brand good experience helping staff reasonable prices very beautiful place for shopping there environment is too good overall excellent experience.

Avatar for Ehtasham Malik
Ehtasham Malik

good servcies

Rated 4 out of 5
5 months ago

alkaram sale 2022 is started they provide us this sale with a new design with new color combinations this is a fab sale they provide us one free dress if we purchased one dress.

Avatar for Zeeshan Zafar
Zeeshan Zafar

very bad

Rated 1 out of 5
5 months ago

alkaram studio reviews show us alkaram is failed by the clothes they quality and these color combination poor quality with high prices very bad experience.

Avatar for Sobia Malik
Sobia Malik

reckless attitude

Rated 1 out of 5
1 year ago

2021 alakaram sale The staff’s attitude is very reckless. I’m not good at internet buying. Never, ever Last time I removed my review by stating them, however this time it’s stating that you guys are unable to shop. JazakAllah

Avatar for Raheel G R
Raheel G R

The staff's attitude is very reckless

Rated 2 out of 5
1 year ago

2021 alakaram sale The staff’s attitude is very reckless. I’m not good at internet buying. Never, ever Last time I removed my review by stating them, however this time it’s stating that you guys are unable to shop. JazakAllah

Avatar for Raheel G R
Raheel G R

Their prices are extremely fair

Rated 4 out of 5
1 year ago

The Al Karam Studio Emporium Mall is a great spot to go shopping for clothes. I always buy from this company because their products are superior to those of other companies, and their prices are extremely fair. They cater to both men and women.

Avatar for Babar Siddiqui
Babar Siddiqui

Staff's attitude is very reckless

Rated 1 out of 5
1 year ago

2021 alakaram sale The staff’s attitude is very reckless. I’m not good at internet buying. Never, ever Last time I removed my review by stating them, however this time it’s stating that you guys are unable to shop. JazakAllah

Avatar for Raheel G R
Raheel G R

Not suitable for online buying

Rated 3 out of 5
1 year ago

The alkaram brand review indicates that it is not suitable for online buying but is suitable for rate and shopping. This year’s selection isn’t as good as previous year’s.

Avatar for Raheel GR
Raheel GR

Employers. Never, ever

Rated 2 out of 5
1 year ago

2021 alkaram sale Yes, some clients are correct. Alkaram failed in online shopping since they confirmed orders before examining whether they were available or not. Then they put their clients on a long wait list and then tell them that they are out of stock after 3 or 4 weeks. c of employers. Never, ever.

Avatar for Ahsan Arshad
Ahsan Arshad

Premium women's apparel store

Rated 4 out of 5
1 year ago

Akram.pk is a premium women’s apparel store that sells both unstitched and stitched (ready-to-wear) items.

Avatar for Muhammad Abdullah Shah
Muhammad Abdullah Shah

Nice brand

Rated 4 out of 5
1 year ago

According to alkaram reviews from the United Kingdom, it is a nice brand, but not so much for online shopping. It has good designs in onlione, but terrible items. It takes 2 to 4 days for goods to arrive.

Avatar for Dr Hira
Dr Hira

Dissatisfied by it.

Rated 3 out of 5
1 year ago

2021 alkaram sale The overall experience is great, however the sale is only available online.i was dissatisfied by it.

Avatar for Rabia Qureshi
Rabia Qureshi

Providing premium quality clothes at discounted rates in Pakistan, Alkaram Studio is one of the fastest growing and reliable online clothing shopping store in Pakistan. Alkaram sale the quality stitched and unstitched digital lawn suits for women and variety men, and kids wear as well. Being the leading brand in fashion fabrics and home textiles, Alkaram offers the most stylish, trending, and high-quality products which add colors in the life of our buyers.

Banner

Al Karam banner

al-karam Sale 2020

N/A

5 Hot Products

  1. Kids Boy & Girls Collection
  2. Men Shalwar Kameen
  3. Women Accessories
  4. Women Poique Lowers
  5. Men Terry Sweat Shirt

Contact

Mon-Fri, (9:00 am - 6:00 pm PST)